Bbinary.com Binary Broker Review

Banc De Binary is one of the few binary options brokers with FSA regulation January 2013 and gave up the US satellite office. This makes them one of the former favorite US binary options brokers. They are known for their excellent customer service and positive reputation in the binary options trading community. We searched for complaints and while we did find our fair share, there was always a resolution and bbinary has maintained a positive reputation.

  • Official Website: www.bancdebinary.com
  • Headquarters: Cyprus
  • Phone Number: 800-656-6163
  • Email Address: sales@bancdebinary.com
  • Jan 20th, 2013 – BDB stops accepting new US traders as they are now regulated by CYSEC and are working with the CFTC. (reached a 400,000 trader milestone in late August, 2012. Received CYSEC Regulation 1/2013. One of 1st regulated brokers, leading to the CFTC Suing them back in 2013.
  • Trading Platform Used: SpotOption
  • Above average returns
  • Customer support is excellent
  • High value traders call Banc De Binary their binary options home

Is Banc de Binary a scam?

The short answer to that question is no. Banc De Binary is not a scam site. They are an industry leader and are leading the charge for out and out full regulation by CYSEC, the Cyprus Securities and Exchange commission. You can feel comfortable making deposits at Bbinary and know that the trades there are legit. We do warn you to be cautious of accepting a bonus offer. Accepting a bonus offer makings withdrawing your money quite challenging. You have to meet a series of terms and conditions in order to withdraw if you accept a bonus. If you refuse the bonus you can deposit and withdraw as you need.

Bonus Offer
50% To $5000

Banc de Binary Quick Guide
  • Mobile Apps For Iphone/Android
  • Competitive Returns
  • 60 Second Options
  • SpotOption Trading Platform

Bonus Offer
  • 50% Deposit Bonus
  • $250 Minimum Deposit
  • 81%+ Payouts
  • 50k Demo Account

 

Banc De Binary Home Page - Sign Up Here

Banc De Binary Home Page – Sign Up Here

Simple, Easy To Use

Simple, Easy To Use

What do people think is a scam about Banc De Binary? What makes people think that they are not legit?

So we take a look at what some of the traders have been complaining about. A “minor” complaint in our eyes are the people griping that they can’t get their withdrawal done when they want to. Upon further explanations most admitted that they didn’t have the appropriate paperwork on file to start the process.

A more experienced trader offered up these tips which we agree with and feel that if you followed them you’d have success withdrawing as well.

Steps To Get Your Account Set Up With BancDeBinary.com

The best way to not experience withdrawal issues with any broker is to do the following:

1) Register with the broker. Wait until you complete the steps below to deposit)
2) Send your government ID, electricity bill, and credit card info (Blocking first 12digits and the 3 digit code in the end)
3) Request for a “Approved for Deposit & Withdrawal confirmation” from your account manager.
Ask her or him to email you with the above statement.
4) Deposit your amount after you receive your email confirmation
5) Withdraw without any problems in the future.

That being said we move onto the second complaint. Slightly more major in our minds yet a solution has to be out there. (I just haven’t found it yet.) Complaints of spreads being different. Some people offered up advise of taking a screenshot and presenting it to bbinary.com if you feel you’ve been cheated. Others suggested watching for spreads that are tolerable. It seems to happen frequently but if its a small spread it is easier to deal with.

Side note: A spread is the difference in price between your charts and the price they offer. Remember, when you are making the trade they offer you the trade at their terms and you can take it or not. It’s transparent even if there is a difference in price between your charts and their offer.

Cherry stepped in and gave a bit of insight on the spreads matter as well as her comments to the Banc de Binary Customer Service. You can read the full forum discussion here. It’s important to understand that these are seasoned traders sharing their long term opinion on where to trade.

Deposit Information

  • Minimum Deposit: $250
  • Deposit Methods: Credit Card, Electronic Payment, Wire Transfer
  • Credit Cards Accepted: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Amex, Diner’s Club International
  • Electronic Payments Accepted: MoneyBookers
  • Minimum of $1000USD for Wire Transfer

Bonus Information

Banc de Binary has up to a 100% sign up bonus with a standard account. For the nitty gritty details you’ll want to head over to bancdebinary.com now as depending on the amount you plan to invest will determine the different maximum bonus offer they will give you. Be sure you understand the terms and conditions of acceptins a bonus before doing so.

Types of Options Information

  • Types of Options: High/Low
  • Expiry Times Available: 60 Seconds, Hourly
  • High/Low Payout Percentage: 72-90%

Assets Available to Trade

Commodities

  • Oil (Brent Crude)
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Platinum
  • Sugar
  • Wheat
  • Corn Coffee

Currencies

  • AUD/USD
  • EUR/GBP
  • EUR/JPY
  • EUR/USD
  • GBP/USD
  • NZD/USD
  • USD/CAD
  • USD/CHF
  • USD/JPY
  • USD/SGD
  • USD/TRY
  • USD/ZAR

Stocks

  • Amazon
  • Apple
  • Barclays
  • BIDU
  • BNP Paribas
  • BP
  • British American T
  • Coca Cola
  • Danone SA
  • Fiat
  • France Telecom
  • Gazprom
  • Goldman Sachs
  • Google
  • HSBC Holdings
  • IBM
  • Leumi
  • Petrobras
  • S.Bank India
  • Sberbank
  • Tata Motors
  • Teva.ta
  • Total
  • Toyota
  • Unilever
  • Vivendi Sa
  • Deutche Telecom
  • Louis Vuitton
  • Publicis Groupe
  • Sab Miller
  • Tesco
  • Vodafone
  • UBS
  • Rio Tinto
  • Aig
  • Citi Group
  • Disney
  • JP Morgan Chase
  • Pfizer

Indices

  • ASX
  • Bombay SE
  • Bovespa-F
  • CAC
  • DAX
  • DOW
  • Dubai
  • FTSE 100
  • Hang Seng
  • Ibex
  • Micex10
  • Nasdaq
  • Nasdaq Futures
  • Nikkei 225
  • S&P 500
  • SSE180
  • Straits Times
  • Tadwul
  • Tel Aviv 25
  • Topix

*updated for 2015

Bonus Offer
50% To $5000

Banc de Binary Quick Guide
  • Mobile Apps For Iphone/Android
  • Competitive Returns
  • 60 Second Options
  • SpotOption Trading Platform

Bonus Offer
  • 50% Deposit Bonus
  • $250 Minimum Deposit
  • 81%+ Payouts
  • 50k Demo Account


48 Comments » for Banc de Binary Review
  1. abusamra says:

    Hi
    I had the worst experience with those idiots scammers /banc de binary/
    I lost 500$ for following their trades.
    Beware of 60 sec they are playing in it to make you lose?.
    Avoid those scammers.

     
    • natalie says:

      Hi, i set this account up yesterday through blueprint millionaire! I deposited the 250 start up fee but i havnt done anything else it says my account needs verification and i need to send in bills and ID i habe no intentions of doing any of these things and want to close this account asap! I have talked to the staff many times on the live chat they have been very helpful. I told them i want my money back and they told me to withdraw it and it should take 5-6 working days to go through. I asked loads of times will i 100% get my money back without doing anything further and they said yes. I just withdrawed today and it says pending! Iv never traded on the site or used my money at all. Im really hoping i will recieve my money next week :(

       
      • Dustin says:

        I hastily signed up for bdb as well and then dug a little deeper and found a huge amount of negative feed back and immediately withdrew my deposit the same day. I got my deposit back today, i believe it took 5 days. So don’t worry.

         
  2. znorah says:

    guys i read many post about your bad Experience with binary and also me before but now going very well please if you intersting add me in skype : rehamrehak

     
    • Bassam says:

      I had a verry bad experience with them. They promise me VIP trades with a high level of won but I lost 95% of my funds by their recomandation trades. Avoid

       
  3. TRUTH says:

    BDB are crooks! Absolute criminals . Top end crooks that know exactly what there doing and precisely when to do it ! Stay away from Banc de binary people don’t fall for there nice words and fake promises to draw you in ! They call themselves professional brokers ! Must be the joke of the year for they lost 13 k in two trades of mine and blamed it on me when they clearly said yes the broker old you to do it ! Now they want me to deposit money into the account so they can recover 125 % of my deposit amount . RIDICULOUS! My mistake won’t fall for it again and wouldn’t want anyone else to lose there liquid savings or put themselves in debt because of them!

     
    • Bassam says:

      Exactly like you. I begin with 250 and every day they called me to deposit more and more with high promises and VIP trades. The total rate of success is about 20%. Now I have only 240 in my balance. I am sure that they will call me to deposit more to recover my lose. RIDICULUS. I am waiting their call

       
  4. xxx says:

    iron fx and golden asset ratio management is a big scam rather donate your money to charity.

     
  5. kenneyykenn says:

    WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE SINGING BANC DE BINARY’s praise

    BANC DE BINARY IS A BIG! BIG!! SCAM!!! – PLEASE BEWARE!!!

    BDB being EU regulated is a just a smoke screen. CySEC is weak almost to the point of non-existence.

    This weakness is what BDB exploits. They will rob you B-L-I-N-D

    Just know this. Any money deposited with BDB becomes BDB’s – regardless of what they PROMISE. They are a bunch of Con Artists.

    Once you get scammed, It will all come down to who exactly made the trade i.e. YOU – This is how they exonerate themselves of wrong doings while they gulp down your money – AND THEY WILL!!

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!

     
  6. Tony says:

    A Success story….Not Only did win my $30k odd, they sent their bonuses of $30k. See actual transcript of my account. I have transcripts of the trades….massive success being told….”we have a room of experienced trader’….each trade at your level must be checked by ‘several experienced’ traders……absolute happiness….

    I dealt with 3 “brokers” each referred to the predecessor as “trading professionally”…oh but “trust me…III get it right”……just a hand-over of one specialist to the next…each trader successful advised huge trades that succeeded massively and regularly…..the pitch was identical….I just want to make this right…….Even when I maxed out my credit cards…they would win me a huge sum…just let us try and see if we can get some extra funds….

    Yes I conceed…under financial pressure…..I let my judgement get in the way…..and now I have a $30k credit to withdraw….As I said…..unmitigated success…trading success…..more than 10% of trades were successful….a financial train-wreck…

    FINANCIAL INFORMATION
    Account Creation date: 2014-09-05 08:07:58
    Current Balance: $30,789.46
    Total Bonus/benefits received: $57,537
    Total Deposits: $37,120
    Last Withdrawal Status: No Withdrawals

     
    • Prasanna Simha says:

      Dear All

      Dont trust Banc De Binary. I have been doomed of 23K and also don’t trust Big Options. They are all cheaters. You get nothing out of them. I am telling my personal experience. They will give you false promise and make you trade and when you lose they will disappear.

      I have copy of my Skype discussion with my trader Mike Hausen and Nather Green. Probably its not even there name. I have made complaint with CYSEC and my credit card company. Maybe they can’t return my money. But please don’t lose your money.

      If there is a social media i can upload and inform please let me know.

      We should spread this news so people don’t get cheated.

       
      • Di says:

        Yep I hear you guys. Had money down the toilet too. Don’t trust them!!!

         
      • Bassam says:

        I had the same experience with bigoption and bancdebinary. Now I am in all forms and social media to tell everyone to avoid these scammer broker. I think all binary options are fake.

         
  7. El Bachir says:

    Bancdebinary is real good you get your money!

     
  8. MUHAMMAD IRFAN says:

    Hi my name is Irfan Gujjar.I’m freaking pissed off about Ironfx. I am a client of them and trying to withdraw from last 2 months. First they said that the payments department
    is overloaded, then they said that since I made a lot of profits then compliance has to approve my withdrawal.How the hell are they processing so long time?

    And IronFX boasts on their website that they have ASIC, Cysec, FCA, Eurex license and membership. It’s a big bullshit.
    Payment transaction are mentioned Below:

    1) 23098813 2014-12-23 WMP3D6J23GNH1I97 Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 975.03 USD Declined
    2) 23100175 2014-12-19 WM339E5649NGRT1C Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 89.00 USD Declined
    3) 23102132 2015-01-05 WM4OBMXKM8NHP77S Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 1,000.00 USD Declined

    This payment declined three times as you see:

    4) 23106299 2015-03-02 WMHEFFEC0GNKITR8 Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 1,470.00 USD Declined
    23106299 2015-01-29 WB9N8Y4SN6NK31ZK Withdrawal – Bank 1,470.68 USD Declined
    23106299 2015-01-26 WBIJMLJTMONISZ56 Withdrawal – Bank 1,470.68 USD Declined

    5) 23108970 2015-03-27 WM4SR4IX2BNLV5XK Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 500.00 USD Declined

    Can anybody here share their experience with withdrawing profits from IronFX. I would very much appreciate it. I’ve just been fool not withdrawing earlier from Iron.

    If you want to help me contact me on :

    GMAIL: irfan786gujjar@gmail.com
    FACEBOOK: irfan786gujjar@gmail.com
    TWITTER: GujjarIrfan786
    LINKEDIN: irfan786gujjar@gmail.com

     
  9. William Portillo says:

    Has anyone had a positive or negative experience with Bancdeoptions.com?

     
  10. bala says:

    While searching for binary options on net I found bdb, I signed up, I got a cal immediately. I gave my card detail firstly they said£250 deposit, then cal transfered to other person if u make £250more u wil get bonus. and i did :)

     
  11. naveen says:

    I was cheated with Ironfx. I have opened account last december (2014) with the assurance of making good profits and they will guide with signals. Initially deposited 5k and lost. He asked to deposit another 5k and lost that too.
    I repeatedly asked to provide risk free trades as agreed or to provide few signals, atleast weekly or daily.

    But no one responded for 2 months. They will just keep dragging and will inform us that they will take us to recovery department.

    Initially lost 20k. I asked account manager to help me recover, but he asked me to deposit more so that I will get access to VIP department and I can recover quickly. Initially said will get 125% bonus if deposits more than 50k. After deposited ~67k, he didn’t gave bonus and asked me to deposit 10k more to get all bonus.

    As I became desperate to recover my losses, I deposited. So my total deposits were ~77k. Then added bonus. Then I asked to provide signals. For first 2 days, gave one signal per day. This is against initial assurance given that they will provide daily few signals and I can recover all my losses.

    Then he asked me to deposit another 10k to get daily 5 signals. I didn’t deposited. He keep asking me for 2 days and I didn’t deposited any more.

    He made out that I hit the limit. Total balance was ~60k. My account Manager came to know that I enquired about withdrawal process.

    As part of conspiracy, gave good signals, went to 125k in 1hr and immediately dropped it to 10k and then to 3k with all wrong signals in matter of 1hr.

    He gave ~15 signals, all short intervals (10mins or 15mins) with ~10 to 14k each. 90% losses in one trade. When I resisted to open, he called and asked me to open and asked to trust him as they are experts. Lost all the money. When asked, no one responds. Again asking us to deposit more.

    I have all the skype conversation with everyone from start and proof giving signals at each interval.

    This is a very big white collar scam that won’t allow you to withdraw your money at any cost. If you keep depositing, you keep loosing.

    Skype id’s: Eric Sale, David Gibs, Danny Law, Chris Piper.

    I suspect, Danny Lawis head for all these and behind the master plan. He keep stressing me to deposit 10k, when I already deposited 77k and had ~60k as account balance. Chris emptied my account.

    Lost all my money and they will en cash if you are more desperate to get your losses. I pleaded multiple times to just help me to recover losses and I don’t want any profits, but they just emptied my account.

    Dont trade with IronFX.. they suck

     
  12. BigDaddy says:

    If you get so called their expert analyst assigned to your account. All they keep doing is helping you gain more and more $$

    They now have a recovery department that will help you recover all you lost funds.

     
  13. broke and busted says:

    I began trading on my own with $250. I lost some b4 I knew what I was doing. I placed 9 trades, won 7 and made $360 in 10 days. Not bad. Then received phone call from John Anthony. I was very happy doing small trades learning the ropes.

     
  14. Interpole says:

    Loved trading with them

     
  15. rusty says:

    use banc de binary!
    i have accepted bonuses and still withdraw funds!

     
  16. Jo says:

    Well I have read some bad reviews about getting your withdrawal out of Bank De Binary.
    Now for my two penneth.
    I can only speak as a I find. I put in my request through the website on the 29th January.
    I also sent an email saying I wanted my money returned to my bank account as I had cancelled my credit card.
    I got a response the next day by email asking for a letter of confirmation from my credit card company that the card was cancelled and my full bank details.
    Sent the bank letter on the 3rd and my funds were returned to my bank account 5th Feb.

    My view… very good service.

     
  17. Nomer Smith says:

    Unless you’re totally ignored by the broker or you’re sure that you’re given the runaround, withdrawal hitches could have been caused by miscommunication. I don’t shout ‘scam’ unless I have exhausted all the means. I trade with Banc de Binary. Haven’t experienced withdrawal hassles so far.

     
  18. Xandra123 says:

    Hi. I don’t have negative words to say about BdB. Just wanna ask if anyone has heard about Zenith Options and Top Binary Signals. Thanks.

     
  19. Sugandh Sarkar says:

    While opting for Banc De Binary bonus traders should read the terms and condition very carefully before availing the bonus. Traders have to trade up to certain trading limit before applying for withdrawal.

     
  20. carolyn says:

    Hi I have now been trying to get hold of these guys they have taken my money twice. promised me the world and now I cant even get into my account. not a word from them promised me a safe trade to start and then took the money and nothing from them, cAN ANYONEHELPME TO GET HOLD OF THEM.

     
  21. mario h. says:

    i just whant to inform the peoples out there. start with BANC DE BINARY!!! i feel so good. i gained money just in wasting my time in about 1,5 months . i started with € 3000 to test BDB and i made double !! .
    You´ll see money again!! woo hooo

     
  22. greg says:

    I DO recommend BancdeBinary! I have won thousands with them! The desk manager I traded with said he got his info from a more experienced ‘analyst’ (who normally only works with people who have a $50k portfolio). After one month, and a 46% success ratio, I got about $7000! I was amazed at the size of the trades they were making for me – $500, $1000, one for $8000 but when I questioned them, they said ‘the analyst was very good and knows what he is doing’.

     
  23. sean lynch says:

    they are a true company i wittingly signed up only the $250US and had a little play.
    i have put in a withdraw request but am asked for some documentation for account verifying, im not really comfortable giving sensative information but still they have a very high secuirity standard.

    They are very good to work with

     
  24. joery says:

    Sorry sir to bother you with this little issue but for me
    it do matter:

    joderoo1@skynet.be
    accountnmbr:

    I’ve created my account on 2014-04-08 12:06:59

    My regulation Status is aproved. Thus my account is as
    good to go.

    BUT

    I made my account throw the software of
    Big Cash Giveaway.So far so good.
    They promised me an bonus of 1000€ who i didn’t get yet,
    and I’ve asked on the live-support if it is possible that an
    accountmanager can call me.That i’m been asking from the first day on
    but NO-One didn’t call me yet.
    Are there any problems with my behave or what do I have to think about it.
    Is my money not good enough or what seems to be the problem.
    The live support is very good.BUT it seems that a SIMPLE accountmanager can decide
    if you are good enough for him to call you or to help you or to give you the promised bonus or to let you trade anyway!!
    How is this possible.I’ve sended many emails to complaints@bbinary.com but had no response till now.
    It’s now 2014-04-14 13:15 and nothing is resolved yet.What kind of Service is this.

     
  25. Anonymous says:

    Trade with them.Banc De Binary is the biggest Binary option company ever!

     
  26. essaadi yassine says:

    hello ironfx is big SCAM andthieves too, i suggest anyone to go away from it , i had bad experience with them,,

     
  27. Kamal Masri says:

    i have a good story with BDB, I deposited 5000 Dollar in my BDB account and my Senior Broker, Mohamad Attar supports me and gives me the best daily signals (80% win/lose ratio.

     
    • Abdul sami says:

      Askm, Kamal brother,

      My name is Abdul sami, I spoke with BDB representative and willing to open an account with a 250$ deposit on monday. However, I am very confused after going through a long list of dissatisfied customers. Could you please share your latest experience with them in terms of support and money withdrawl. you can mail me on Mohammed.samiullah999@gmail.com
      Jazakallah

       
  28. Kamal Masri says:

    i have a good story with BDB, i deposited 5000 Dollar in my account. My Senior Broker, Mohamad Attar, supports me and gives me the best signals in the industry.
    in my views, the most important for any investor is to have some one knows the markets.

     
  29. William Larrance II says:

    Banc De Binary gave me a positive experience when compared to most other online brokers. I have spent well over 60K on several binary options platforms, and have found that Banc De Binary was the fastest with their support team, nice folks there. Their brokers, many i worked with had a sufficient market knowledge to reaffirm my belief that I was dealing with a serious company. Once I requested the withdraw they asked for several documents, which is mostly standard. After submitting them it took 3 days to approve and send out the withdraw. I received it back to my payment method in less then a week so I was satisfied for the most part, where other Options companies took 2 to 5 weeks to receive! Overall their platform is stable on my experience, the rates are different then MT4 and MT5, but that is because they use the Reuters Eikon III, once you find a data chart feed that runs it as well, there are many, you will be able to trade on the dime with them. Recommended overall: 8.5/10

     
  30. Lee Crabtree says:

    I attempted to open an account at BBBinary, I was told by them that they do not accept US customers. I was very disappointed, I like the platform and choices they have.

     
  31. Antares Leon says:

    Not Trusted Broker By BinaryOptionsThatSuck.com

     
  32. Caffeine says:

    Bbinary is one of my favorite places to trade. They give a huge demo account once you make the minimum deposit to practice with. Good competitive returns, too.

     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


eight − 3 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>