Banc de Binary have ceased all operations. Please visit our recommended brokers page.

 

_____________

 

Bbinary.com Binary Broker Review

Banc De Binary is one of the few binary options brokers with FSA regulation January 2013 and gave up the US satellite office. This makes them one of the former favorite US binary options brokers. They are known for their excellent customer service and positive reputation in the binary options trading community. We searched for complaints and while we did find our fair share, there was always a resolution and bbinary has maintained a positive reputation.

 

  • Official Website: www.bancdebinary.com
  • Headquarters: Cyprus
  • Phone Number: 800-656-6163
  • Email Address: sales@bancdebinary.com
  • Jan 20th, 2013 – BDB stops accepting new US traders as they are now regulated by CYSEC and are working with the CFTC. (reached a 400,000 trader milestone in late August, 2012. Received CYSEC Regulation 1/2013. One of 1st regulated brokers, leading to the CFTC Suing them back in 2013.
  • Trading Platform Used: SpotOption
  • Above average returns
  • Customer support is excellent
  • High value traders call Banc De Binary their binary options home

Is Banc de Binary a scam?

The short answer to that question is no. Banc De Binary is not a scam site. They are an industry leader and are leading the charge for out and out full regulation by CYSEC, the Cyprus Securities and Exchange commission. You can feel comfortable making deposits at Bbinary and know that the trades there are legit. We do warn you to be cautious of accepting a bonus offer. Accepting a bonus offer makings withdrawing your money quite challenging. You have to meet a series of terms and conditions in order to withdraw if you accept a bonus. If you refuse the bonus you can deposit and withdraw as you need.

 

 

Banc De Binary Home Page - Sign Up Here

Banc De Binary Home Page – Sign Up Here

Simple, Easy To Use

Simple, Easy To Use

What do people think is a scam about Banc De Binary? What makes people think that they are not legit?

So we take a look at what some of the traders have been complaining about. A “minor” complaint in our eyes are the people griping that they can’t get their withdrawal done when they want to. Upon further explanations most admitted that they didn’t have the appropriate paperwork on file to start the process.

A more experienced trader offered up these tips which we agree with and feel that if you followed them you’d have success withdrawing as well.

Steps To Get Your Account Set Up With BancDeBinary.com

The best way to not experience withdrawal issues with any broker is to do the following:

1) Register with the broker. Wait until you complete the steps below to deposit)
2) Send your government ID, electricity bill, and credit card info (Blocking first 12digits and the 3 digit code in the end)
3) Request for a “Approved for Deposit & Withdrawal confirmation” from your account manager.
Ask her or him to email you with the above statement.
4) Deposit your amount after you receive your email confirmation
5) Withdraw without any problems in the future.

That being said we move onto the second complaint. Slightly more major in our minds yet a solution has to be out there. (I just haven’t found it yet.) Complaints of spreads being different. Some people offered up advise of taking a screenshot and presenting it to bbinary.com if you feel you’ve been cheated. Others suggested watching for spreads that are tolerable. It seems to happen frequently but if its a small spread it is easier to deal with.

Side note: A spread is the difference in price between your charts and the price they offer. Remember, when you are making the trade they offer you the trade at their terms and you can take it or not. It’s transparent even if there is a difference in price between your charts and their offer.

Cherry stepped in and gave a bit of insight on the spreads matter as well as her comments to the Banc de Binary Customer Service. You can read the full forum discussion here. It’s important to understand that these are seasoned traders sharing their long term opinion on where to trade.

Deposit Information

  • Minimum Deposit: $250
  • Deposit Methods: Credit Card, Electronic Payment, Wire Transfer
  • Credit Cards Accepted: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Amex, Diner’s Club International
  • Electronic Payments Accepted: MoneyBookers
  • Minimum of $1000USD for Wire Transfer

Bonus Information

Banc de Binary has up to a 100% sign up bonus with a standard account. For the nitty gritty details you’ll want to head over to bancdebinary.com now as depending on the amount you plan to invest will determine the different maximum bonus offer they will give you. Be sure you understand the terms and conditions of accepting a bonus before doing so.

Types of Options Information

  • Types of Options: High/Low
  • Expiry Times Available: 60 Seconds, Hourly
  • High/Low Payout Percentage: 72-90%

Assets Available to Trade

Commodities

  • Oil (Brent Crude)
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Platinum
  • Sugar
  • Wheat
  • Corn Coffee

Currencies

  • AUD/USD
  • EUR/GBP
  • EUR/JPY
  • EUR/USD
  • GBP/USD
  • NZD/USD
  • USD/CAD
  • USD/CHF
  • USD/JPY
  • USD/SGD
  • USD/TRY
  • USD/ZAR

Stocks

  • Amazon
  • Apple
  • Barclays
  • BIDU
  • BNP Paribas
  • BP
  • British American T
  • Coca Cola
  • Danone SA
  • Fiat
  • France Telecom
  • Gazprom
  • Goldman Sachs
  • Google
  • HSBC Holdings
  • IBM
  • Leumi
  • Petrobras
  • S.Bank India
  • Sberbank
  • Tata Motors
  • Teva.ta
  • Total
  • Toyota
  • Unilever
  • Vivendi Sa
  • Deutche Telecom
  • Louis Vuitton
  • Publicis Groupe
  • Sab Miller
  • Tesco
  • Vodafone
  • UBS
  • Rio Tinto
  • Aig
  • Citi Group
  • Disney
  • JP Morgan Chase
  • Pfizer

Indices

  • ASX
  • Bombay SE
  • Bovespa-F
  • CAC
  • DAX
  • DOW
  • Dubai
  • FTSE 100
  • Hang Seng
  • Ibex
  • Micex10
  • Nasdaq
  • Nasdaq Futures
  • Nikkei 225
  • S&P 500
  • SSE180
  • Straits Times
  • Tadwul
  • Tel Aviv 25
  • Topix

*updated for 2015

 


211 Comments » for Banc de Binary Review
  1. christine helen says:

    I can tell you that BINARY OPTIONS/FOREX TRADING pays……..
    GET PAID IN BITCOINS, PAYEER, PERFECT-MONEY WITH LITTLE INVESTED AMOUNT
    You can make good profit trading binary options only with the right strategies and signals.
    Are you finding trading difficult or you have got little or no time to trade yourself but want to make good profit from BINARY OPTIONS ? thanks to a very honest man i came across his post, who has helped me and a few of my friends making up to $5,910 on weekly basis managing a live trading account for me with only a minimal start up capital (WITHDRAWALS ARE PROCESS DIRECTLY INTO YOUR BITCOINS, PAYEER, OR PERFECT-MONEY E-WALLET) until am able to do it on my own. VIP account can accommodate over $47,000 on monthly basis with an invest of $1000.
    I will RECOMMEND Warner Henry on binary options trading with total assurance of good trade profit and no delay with withdrawals,
    SKYPE ID: warnerbinaryoptions (warnerbinaryoptionstrade.fx@gmail.com)
    YOU will be glad you contacted.

  2. Eddie Shaw says:

    Why is this section of the website not up to date??. Banc de Binary are no longer in business as of January 2017, having voluntarily given up their trading licence. They should not be touting for new business. A lot of binary option comparison websites upheld B de B as one of the safest and most reliable companies, but they have paid hundreds of thousands in fines over the years for dodgy practises. If this was one of the ‘best’ binary companies it says very little for the industry as a whole. The majority of people should not touch binary option providers at all, because they are not transparent about the way they operate, and in the main are run by criminals
    If you have money with this company you should be able to get this back. Contact them directly or CySEC for guidance on what to do.

  3. jihanne says:

    I have a personal experience with Banc De Binary ….they are not official Fraud but they wash your money playing with the words you sign in as part of the agreement and the "BONUS" agreement…basically their agents "fraud" you by NOT telling the truth and lying on the phone keeping you busy to sign on something while they holding the phone to keep you busy to read carefully what you signed on …to be specific…I deposited an amount, called me the agent coached me to do this and that…then I asked him can I withdraw this amount at anytime he said yes mam you can…he let me withdraw 50$ as an assurance for me that I can at anytime…then I read else where bad reviews so I decided to withdraw the remaining of the amount around 2000$ guess what…the bank took the money gave me nothing telling me a big story this is a bonus money not a fund money so I cant take it anytime unless I reach the turnover amount which they don’t know how much ?!!!! and that all is written in the bonus agreement that I signed and which hary the agent was waiting on the phone assuring me that I can withdraw it now if I want so I signed
    BIG BIG warning guys about this bank …stay away better

  4. Bob says:

    Definitely a scam. They deliberately took money from my credit card without my knowledge and it is proving impossible to get back.

  5. Sizwe says:

    It is a third week now since I filed for withdrawing my funds. I’m shifted from pillar to post.

  6. Campbell says:

    banc de binary has ruined my life – lost over £50,000, Not just my money – my health, my happiness gone for ever.

  7. james says:

    no. this is very bad company, they are talking to investors without resprected

  8. Broke says:

    I wouldn’t advise anyone to open an account with Banc De Binary. I was assigned account manager Then lost it all in one go by just following their advise.
    You would think that the senior account managers have extensive knowledge but my senior account managers had no idea what they were doing. After losing all my money I still received a call from an analyst offering to help me recover my money but only after I make a further deposit. They all want to say that they can help make more money but all they do is lose the money and leave you with more debt.

    Stay away from Banc De Binary!

  9. Lebohang Oliphant says:

    This platform is something else. I deposited $250 and lost the whole amount in less than an hour. The funny part is that they don’t call you after you lost money. They only call you when they want you to make a deposit. Their robot is nonsense.

  10. Val pound says:

    Regulated my foot!

  11. Val pound says:

    I lost over £100,000 by being cagoled and bullied every day! There was no let up! These brokers have no soul! Do not have anything to do with this company

  12. Bdb scumbags says:

    How in the world BdB is on trusted brokers list? The BIGGEST scam there is. There will soon be a class suit against BdB and looks like I have to join it.

  13. Vigrosh says:

    Your strategy please

  14. Guest says:

    See what is happening with them.
    CySEC’s(Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission) Cane Out Again
    Following on from the autumn disciplining of, amongst others, EZTrader, now CySEC fine 24option & Banc de Binary, with canings for Rodeler Ltd (owner of 24option) of €156,000 and Banc De Binary Ltd €350,000 announcing the latest naughty boys of binary options. plus lesser well-known skins such as the FX broker 24FX plus other binary operators Grand Option and Quick Option.

  15. Osamu says:

    Never trade this company. Account manager called you for a money making big event. He asked me to trade as per his instruction. But at the end, I lost huge amount of money. He said market was violent. He inisisted me to inject more money to recover over the phone more than 30 minutes. They are true scam.

  16. cool says:

    looking at comment, i invested nearly usd 10k. Will they accept the withdrawal?

    • gibson hanks says:

      yes of course i can guide you on how to withdraw your funds from that broker you deposited your funds with

  17. nonstopguy says:

    Don’t invest any money with this scam company. I invested 50K USD over the last 8 months. Did many many trades at the advice of my account manager (con man) Thomas Verona and it climbed to $250K. But, when I wanted to withdrawal $50K, he led me thru trades in quick succession leading me to a account balance of just 750 dollars. Total scam. I have read many postings on the web saying the same thing about them. It is how they operate. There was another guy too, Andy Price. STAY AWAY FROM BANC DE BINARY. I have also read and believe that ALL binary options brokers are scammers.

    • MDO says:

      Hi, I TOTALLY AGREE with you. Banc De Binary did exactly the same thing to me. They got me to invest more and more money. Drake Stark, Andy Stevens, Andrew Potter and Daniel LLoyd are 4 account managers that I had the misfortune of dealing with at BDB. STAY AWAY FROM THEM AT ALL COSTS. They stole £250K from me in 2 weeks!!!! I was so devastated I kept losing money that they convinced me to keep putting more and more funds into the account to try and recover my debt and everytime I traded with their so-called "trading central" signals we lost more than we won. They disgust me, they lie and will say anything to get you to put more money in your account as they are on a commission. I did not know this at the time.

      Have a look at what wikipedia say about them. They have been banned in the US. Here’s just a snippet of what they have done:

      "The company has a history of regulatory issues on two continents, and was barred from accepting U.S. customers in August 2013 after being charged with several offences by the CFTC and SEC.[8] The company paid an $11 million legal settlement resulting from a suit by the United States Securities and Exchange Commission.[9][10]"

      If you read the whole document on Wikipedia you will be horrified!!!

      I cannot believe you are supporting such a disgusting organisation on this site!!!!!

    • Val pound says:

      The same thing happened to me! I lost over £107.500 in just weeks! I t has ruined my life and I will never recover! I lost count of my debt and ended up having to take loans to cover credit cards etc! Daniel Lloyd was the main culprit! Tried to be my friend while taking more and more money! He has no soul!

    • Joe says:

      absolutely correct. I have the proof and a victim.

  18. Abdulla says:

    I will try to described my situasion clear and simple.I found an advertising through facebook abaut Banc De Binary company. I make a depozit there and for one month they disapeared and I coudn’t withrawal my money back.Through advertising posted on facebook and yahoo they misleading many people.It’s about cheating and swindling company. What i can i do now? I made a deposit in order to collaborate with this company in February 16.I sent all the necessary documents,I signed a online contract with them and I have been approved.Then they they disappeared.I had spoken with the my accaunt manager once to start work and he said he will call me on monday to start work but he didn’t.After this I have written many times but without response.Someimes I was writing several times a day for an answer and unanswered again.All this time i saw how my deposit varies to decrease without do something.Then I started with threats.I said if they will not solve the problem i will filed a complaint for extortion and fraud.Finelly they esponse that i have not enough resources to withdraw money.I insisted to contact my manager and to do an investigation becouse it was a mistake – i never traded,I have not done any transactions,I have not touched anything. I expected the broker to call me to start working together.Finally he called me and motivated me it was a system error and he will keep in touch me with customer support to send the necesary doments and withdrawal my money back.Since then it’s past many time and without response.I wrote daily on email,live chat ,everywhere it posible and withoud feedback.Want to specificate when I had to make a deposit the called me often.I accepted to work with them because I found advertising to large companies as facebook,yahoo and youtube.It’s already 6 month since i depozit my money.But that called mockingly and disrespect and theft.

  19. Semakaleng Mnisi says:

    Four weeks ago I registered and struggled to login even after numerous changed password at the moment I have lost interest and even sent emails to Diane Smith and she never responded so please just reverse my deposit as soon as possible

  20. David Robins says:

    All binary options are one big scam,unless somedody can tell me otherwise.
    I have spent months google searching binary options reviews,and every one i have checked out say its a scam.

  21. zyan says:

    i read most of the comments here and everyone saying they lost money with this trader. but how? did u trade and lost money? if yes, then what is fault of broker? did u take bonus and got in trap? then its your fault too, because its normal rules in BO, don’t take bonuses. what is the issue, why you lost money and how? if you guys can clarify it then it would be great

    • sunil says:

      @ Zyan,

      Yes as u said I have deposited money, I got the bonus & I traded. AM helped me to make some money till 35k, as he said it was showing in my account, then he completely made me to loose that money. please suggest me in this situation what & how we have to deal

  22. Roger says:

    I lost a lot in BDB to. I can agree with you others in some how they want you to loose all your money as soon as possible! The called account managers are so bad maybe 2 of 10 is winniing trades, YOU allways loose thats for sure!
    Criminals I will say hope some will stop them soon!
    Is there any way to get your money back or set them up?

  23. Peter Baron says:

    Do NOT believe what is written about BANC DE BINARY. Just ripped a friend. €100 000. I’ll try to help him get them back. Have all trades. Boy!!!! 50 trades in less than 5 minutes. € 5000 each. 30% in the money. Cyprus is a nation within EU. There must be a way to DO SOMETHING about this horrifying sh-t…

  24. Sheloob Said says:

    Hi Guys,

    These guys are all fart and no shit. I put $10000 as they assured me 30-40% profit, and guess what on the first day of their VIP account managers trades, they lost all my $10000. And then the account manager, a lousy bastard, David Goldberg calls me and says "I should deposit another $10000, and they will give me a bonus of $25000." Seriously, these guys need to really realize how they bullshit. They have a team who would call you one after the other. Are they a scam. No, they con you. They are all full of shit. Trust me don’t invest a dime on them.

  25. Smith says:

    Are there any success stories in 2016 August? I really want an investment option that will now steal my like I’ve been reading happening to so many people.

  26. Dean says:

    I almost signed up yesterday. I have had 33 missed calls from loads of different numbers. They woke me up at 8am this morning. I told them I was in bed and to call back after ten. Another six missed calls. They must be fuckin desperate.

  27. Bob Hall says:

    Bob Hall. Australia.

  28. Bob Hall says:

    All of these discussion sites that sing the praises of Banc de Binary, are they run by BdB? I have had terrible experiences with them and each time they seem to get you in with promises yet when you ask questions of them, they just shut doors. You ring them on Skype when you know they are online and all of a sudden, they log off.
    They convince you to put money into a “capital protected account”, then without even 1 single trade, when money was withdrawn, 40% was lost. Not one single trade, and the funds were held for 2 months.
    I question their integrity

    • Peter Baron says:

      Something has to be done. Perhaps produce very short videos pointing at BINARY OPTION as lawless country. Namedropping owners etc etc. Gett the BBC or MSNBC or RT for God’s sake… to produce investigating docs’… etc etc…Isn’t there an organisation for scammed people… hmmm… good idea…

  29. Kithesh says:

    Hi i was told that I will receive my deposit bonus but still waiting, it’s being over a month. Can someone assist me.

  30. Yuko says:

    I just joined Banc De Binary since this Tuesday(17th May 2016). Desperate and hopeful. I read so much of the negative and also positive comments. But was willing to try this and trust what they say in the media with 3 risk-free trades with 75%-91% payout! Today (20th May 2016) am still hopeful even though I lost most of what I have deposited on Wednesday (18th May 2016). Didn’t listen to all my friends about Banc de Binary. Wanted to show them that they were wrong. Or really am I wrong ? Will update Coz am still trusting Banc de Binary.

    • Chris Paltridge says:

      Yuko my advice is to get whatever money you have left out as quickly as possible, BDB is a SCAM it is not trading on the real market, it is in-house trading, which means they will let you have a few wins but eventually you will loose all your trades and then wonder why? this is very intentional as they can never loose, your money always goes to them, it never reaches the trading market. Make sure to take a copy of all your trades and deposits into your account. they will be facing a big legal battle in the future

    • Scandal says:

      you will regret soon Yuko

    • Merelina Ponsonby says:

      I have lost all my money with them. Am complaining to ombudsmen as I should not have been accepted with them due to age and low funds. It is basically Betting ALTHOUGH THEY DENY THIS.

    • Bob Hall says:

      Good luck with that. There will be some excuse or another.

    • Bob Hall says:

      No, I doubt you are wrong. I have experienced the same. Total lack of response from the so called brokers.

    • danny says:

      hey yuko. what happened ? did u earn any cash. its November now…

    • jihanne says:

      Yuko San you trusted the wrong bank ..this is based on my personal experience with them

  31. ken says:

    Banc de Binary are the very worst brokers you could use.
    I was trading with them for a short time because there instruction on the trades lost every time.
    Invested 5k made 4 trades at 1k each lost every one down to 1k in account, they said we don’t wont you to leave on a loss so 2.5k bonus if I put 2.5 k in to match bonus.
    A few trades later lost the lot again.
    DO NOT USE BANC DE BINARY you will loose your money very quickly, their advise is rubbish and they offer no training or planning for long term future growth.
    I can supply you the name of the broker I used at BDB and strongly suggest you stay away from him.
    I also made a formal complaint to them as a first time trader, but bottom line is they said I pushed the trade button.

    • Chris Paltridge says:

      Ken they want you to loose, hey do inside trading. this is more than bad advice. BDB are thieves and liars, no one should trust them

    • KEITH OOI SENG CHAI says:

      I FULLY AGREE WITH WHAT U EXPERIENCED AS I EXPERIENCED THE SAME…..BANC DE BINARY ARE IN HOUSE SCAMMING BROKER COMPANY

    • Merelina Ponsonby says:

      Same as my story thanks for your story. Would like the name of your broker. I am now dealing with the ombudsmen in Cyprus. They take no responsibility what so ever. Thank goodness I have found this site.

    • Jenny says:

      Hi Merelina, I just join the BANC DE BINARY and change my mind and ask them I will withdraw my money. They gave me bonus without explaining it for was is the purpose of that bonus. And now they ask me to sign the Declaration of Deposit. have you sign this before when you join BANC DE BINARY. I never try to trade even 1x. Please let me know what I should do.

  32. Chris Paltridge says:

    I have lost an enormous amount of money from them and feel quite stupid about it, however I can cope with this but the loss of money is too great to let go almost 300,00USD. these guys prey on human emotions to entice you and in my case asking 200,00 USD to be part of the VIP club, where in return the amount of knowledge is meant to be greater along with a better percentage return. It is all lies , and I will be taking this further legally, so if anyone else has more information I am keen to hear. I am engaging lawyers in Cyprus and the UK. How they SCAM I am working on, but 2 ways is having false platforms so in fact it is in house trading , so our loses are always welcomed. Secondly even if they go on the market they can chose to take options against us and the margins are always in their favour. However, it is most likely they trade internally , thereby they can offer you as much bonuses as they like as they will keep your hopes up and then amazingly you have no money left in your account.

    • Conor says:

      I feel for you bro but just experienced a similar thing. Not 300K but 50K. For me that is allot. I didn’t think of in-house trading but I know they make roughly 20% on each win you make. At first I was up to 100k but as I joined their benefits program I was unable to withdraw (you need at least 20* combined investment before you can do that – i.e. $1,000,000 for combined $50k investment). They are extremely pushy in their sales pitch; promising you the world. but it only took 2 days to deplete my money. I blame myself as well.. especially when I see trades contradicting themselves in that it is impossible to win both at the same time. The worst thing is I had a similar experience with Optek a few years ago. I thought these guys, as they are regulated, were trustworthy. they are all sharks. I hope someone reads this and decides not to do binary trading!! At least hey will have saved their money.

    • Chris Paltridge says:

      Hi Conor , the reason they can offer enormous bonuses is because of in house trading, it is in their interest for you to lose , they usually start with you winning, preying on that human emotion of hope, and then gradually you will lose more and more ,where the lost trades will always outnumber the win trades significantly until your account is depleted of all funds. this is a strategy I am sure they use with most people

    • Netia says:

      thank you for saving me!! im with david.p.

    • Allan says:

      Who is david.p, account manager assigned to me is david levy. He is asking me for usd 10k and i can get it back this week. I never answer him again i rather lose usd 250 rather than usd 10k

    • James says:

      Read the Times of Israel newspaper article on binary options you can Google it or its linked from the Wikipedia article on binary options. That’s where your money went.

    • Merelina Ponsonby says:

      Very useful information this. I am dealing with ombudsmen of Cyprus cy sec.gov.cy How are you getting on with your claim. Please google my name for my contact details. Would like to talk to you.

    • Sally says:

      i guess i am the latest victim. i joined BDB on 6th Dec 2016.. i am totally a new comer in trading biz. OMG your losses was so big. Can’t imagine if i were to lost that big $$$. BDB is such a great liars. i was assigned to an account manager name JOHN BECKER… he make me invest to my last drawn saving with all kinds of promises, he such a CROOKS & LIAR. he said he will make a big profit and good return if i invest more and i can withdraw my profit on the day i chose to be credited to my account… in reality he ripped off my $$$ in my account in less than an hours. He claimed as professional experience Senior Ac Manager in doing trading and I don’t have to worry about anything. My investment is 15250USD. After the losses he made he left me unattended. Reaching him by email nor skype is just like a beggar in hoping that he respond to you. I called him to check on the losses he make from my investment but i was told that the account manager is no longer with the company. Worst is that when i tried to LOGIN to my account, system said failed and when i called they said my account is closed due to lack of fund. Now i’am haunting with debts especially on my credit cards.
      Wish you all the best Chris, someone has to get that f—-king liars to justice.

      To the rest of new comer please do your homework before ever trying your luck with binary especially BDB stay away from them.

  33. Daniel says:

    Hi i just signed to bank binary now 10 days ago i depozit 700 pound they givme 700 bonus i trade by my self and sometimes she call me a broker and givme some signal the singal it wass good not bad but i prefered to trade by my self and in 1 week i make in total 3250 pound but after that i make some bad trade i risk it all in 3 trades and i lost i ghet greedy 🙁 but i dont recomand beacause wen you withraw dosent they yor money imediatli just after 3-4 days they processes and you have to wait anoder 3-5 days to have in your account and the platform it keep crashing and i nitice some dogi tinks as well

    • Chris Paltridge says:

      Daniel , you did not risk or make bad trades , this was intentional from BDB, they give you hope and then will take your money, it is in house trading, you can never win against that

    • Debbie says:

      Hi Dan,

      Did you get your money back though after withdrawal request?

    • Merelina Ponsonby says:

      I have lost a lot with BDB. Am dealing with the ombudsmen of cyprus.

  34. jen says:

    I signed up to use a software – first of all the platform wasn’t showing my trades – then the online helpdesk told me how to get around the problem..shd I have needed to get around the problem?? – next thing I turned off the software and guess what my account shows as nil – one trade taken out for the whole of the remaining balance. The software wasn’t on – I wasn’t trading on NFP day.. Sorry but I think these people are either crooks or their platform not secure.

  35. Naz says:

    Almost signed up with them, but after reading all your comments I’m gr8ful my bank held back the funds believing it to be a fraudulent transaction

    • Wai says:

      Yes me too was going too join tomorro but not now thanks to reading all these very helpful comments thanks guys..

  36. Maani says:

    Guys please recommend me any good trade broker in canada.

  37. Maani says:

    Hi everyone,

    hope you all are doing well, Guys i am new to binary trade from canada. Can you guys help me to find the best and trust worthy binary trade broker and advise me some good strategy to make some good money.

    thanks for your time.

    Regards

  38. Bharat says:

    Banc De Binary is a Fraud Company. I lost all my money invested even after getting the same amount in bonus. . The broker made few trades suggesting I will be profited but the investments it made took all my money. All binary trading companies are nothing but fraud trading companies. I would say never Invest in a Binary Trade. It is a hoax and a gimmick on a large scale. Long Story Short-These companies make profit by asking you to invest money which you will never get back.

  39. John OXley says:

    Signed up with Virtnext and BDB was the broker that contacted me. I wire transferred US $500.00 to fund my account. However, and I don’t understand how or why, Chase Bank New York blocked the wire transfer and required details as to my relationship with BDB. The information was provided. I’ve just found out that Chase Bank have rejected the wire transfer and deducted a fee to return MY money to me. Does anyone know how Chase Bank gets involved in the transaction and what legal right they have to do so? Also is there a way to send a wire transfer without Chase Bank sticking their nose into my business, especially as I am not a US citizen and I do not reside in the USA?

  40. Paul Stone says:

    Did anyone have a senior account manager in the name of Leo Harris? If so, how did you find him as I have stories to tell.

    • John says:

      Tell the story please

    • Anita Trinidad says:

      Hi Paul, my account manager at BDB is also called Leo Harris. I lost around £9,000 after getting his trade signals. At first I was winning all my trades, I reached about $70,000 and went to 0. He gave me a bonus so I can get back to business but that went as well. The last one, I deposited about $2,500 and I lost all three signals he gave me. He asked me to deposit some more and I refused to talk to him since. I lost a lot of money believing in this Leo Harris who was convincing enough to let me dry out my savings and max up my credit card! I am now left with a big debt. What’s your story about Leo Harris?

    • Shane Maurel says:

      Hi Anita, It looks like Leo Harris has done this to plenty and still feeling good about himself! My story is above about my love affair with BDB. My partner said the reason Leo and others like him are where they are because that is their job! They get paid to take money from one and if it is done in an uncanny manner all the better.

    • Shane Maurel says:

      Yes Paul, I had the same broker, read my story above 🙂

  41. Joe says:

    SCAM …. Keep away they are in fact thieves, they have got into my account and transferred more than what I wanted to gamble with, yes I said gamble because I’ve lost all my money as the super genius my accounts unit manger promised my around 75% increase but the idiot lost it all he said it it an investment to me investing you can never lose all but you may lose some at worst, not only that I have decided to withdraw 150 EUR but he transferred it back without my approval or consent. I have decided to close my account and withdraw 100 EUR that was left but all I got was phone calls and emails and when I insisted they only send me half the amount it’s almost impossible to win with them. I wish I’ve put my money on a race horse I may have done better.

    • Mee says:

      BDB, Banc De Binary, brokers are scam. He service is asked to go, go, go, double it and all loss. that asked me to top up to recover. If I don’t top up they are going to stop me for trading. Ring me every day ask me to top up.

    • Elena says:

      Hi, Are you still with them? I am a little bit worrying, because I just signed up with Banc de Binary. Can you advise me please what to do?

    • Harold says:

      Just see if you can get your money back out, it will not last long in there!!

    • Shane Maurel says:

      Elena, do not trade with them, take your money out and advise others to do the same!

    • Shane Maurel says:

      And do not do Binary trading full stop! I had two accounts,( stupid me) one with BDB and another with Brokerz. I was advised on a long term trade by an account manager at Brokerz of a eur/usd trade over a two week duration. Well that went red and I lost the trades withe the little that I did invest in. All of them are only out for themselves simple.

    • Eric says:

      Did anyone trade with Steve green.
      They asked me to put in $250 and then call and ask to be able to trade properly need to put in $5000 minimum but ideally $10000

    • Merelina Ponsonby says:

      Leave Binary I have lost so much with them. They are terrible.

    • Monica says:

      Thank you for you feedback
      on BDB I was ready to join but now I take your advices not to

    • Merelina Ponsonby says:

      Do not trade with them. You will lose everything as I have. They are charming and enticing getting you to keep putting money with them.

    • Shane Maurel says:

      Yes Joe you would’ve got better odds too and got paid as soon as the race finished if you won of course. Don’t let anybody do Binary Betting, it is not trading as they claim.

  42. steven says:

    I have just started the application process at bdb they took my details but because i didn’t have the correct funds it obviously declined the guy on the phone said that if we tried getting the money it would decline of course but it would give me a slot onto the platform, my main worry now is that after reading the reviews i defiantly do not want to be part of banc de binary and i am very worried has what about if they still try to go into my account to take money they have my bank details. is there anything i can do apart from not even answer the phone to the brokers after reading the reviews of course too make sure they cant go into my account?
    any help would be appreciated has i am now worried that they even have my details

  43. Ian says:

    Worst trading company. They say that you receive 100% welcome bonus with your 1st deposit but I never received this. I have contacted the company many times to no avail. Have been responded to once with now resolution to the issue. Do not use Banc de binary

  44. babur says:

    donot trust them, they are robbers

  45. aamir says:

    they are real robbers, i deposited 1400, and they gave me 100 % bonus, i got a very stupid account manager named peter, with his help i lost 50% of my capital in 3 days, he would give me 10 trades with 8 loss and 2 wins, latter i realized that , they only wanted your capital, so i quit, better never trade with this company, they are robbers

  46. Marvin Orlando says:

    Banc de Binary is a scam.
    I invested into their site, was taken on board by Alexis Williams, who informed me to use there bonus scheme, can still gain access to my money anytime and wont affect me if funds required else where in my life, he was then a mere broker, now a high flying manager!
    Then I was passed on to a Virgil Wiseman, a so called analyst, who can with his knowledge advise you where the smart money is being placed trade wise. (lost my money)
    Then after complaining I was placed with a senior account manager David G who was supposed to have a vast wealth of experience, lost my money (then informed me that he gets paid what ever the trade outcome), the end result was being placed with a Alexander Grayson who in one day lost me virtually the balance of my account, on the biggest profit making day of the month NFP.
    Alexander Grayson persuaded me to deposit € 6,500 with the assurance that I could withdraw this amount later. Meanwhile I got back € 3,276.62 but they refuse to repay the remaining € 3,223.38.
    Their complaints department is keyed up to side with the brokers, and after a long running battle with them they still have not honoured what they said they would do.
    I lost tens of thousands of euros by naivety and greed.
    So traders beware of this criminal gang.

    • Adam says:

      The short version is collusion and theft. Lets catch up to trade info… they will be exposed.

    • Stacey says:

      Don’t do it.
      The personal information they request is perfect for identity theft!! I didn’t send in any and they had no problems with still taking the $250.
      I deposited $250 via credit card and then decided I didn’t want to go ahead with it. I have no experience and this scared me. I asked for 3 weeks for a refund. every time they said No problem. Nothing happened. Finally I requested a withdrawl of the $250 from my account and it was in processing. as soon as I did that I got a call from Adam Smith saying he wanted to show me one more thing and then my refund would be processed. He was going to show me from his account how to do a trade. I explained I wasn’t comfortable with that because I had no experience. He reassured me no money would be lost cause its his account. I did what he asked. He said to hold on…then came back and said that I didn’t hit the buttons fast enough and he lost my $250 !!!! WHAT…..are you kidding me? It wasn’t supposed to be me trading ,,,it was supposed to the TRAINING to keep me interested. Customer service was a joke and now I’ve filed a formal complaint so we will see what happens.

    • David Howell says:

      All the people who work for these companies seem to have the same names. Are they just playing musical chairs?

    • nina says:

      Hello Stacey
      we are the same boat when i read your story exactly same think happen to me, lost 250 i had no experience about trading a lady call me and i though she would help me but she was evil she put my money some trading and i said what about if lost she told me don’t worry i will refund your money, i waited and check after 2hrs i lost my money she never call me again. b4 she call i request to withdraw my money and it pendin, anyways when she traded my money she hung uo call me back right away told me cancel the withdral. ishe said she will call me tomorrow she never call me i lost that money

    • Mary says:

      Hi Stacey, I am in a similar position, but I am challenging their process in which money was removed
      from my account before VERIFICATION was completed. I agree to their VERIFICATION policy, but it should be the first thing that should be completed. I couldn’t complete the process because I don’t have a colour printer. Verification came later after I had opened…. When I went to cancel everything and check my account, the deposit amount in my debit card had been removed. I have not had any Trading and do not intend to, but I am trying to get my deposit back and that funds be refunded through a BANK WIRE TRANSFER….

  47. Mary says:

    Why so many people have negative comment on Bancde binary. Is it safe to deal with them?

  48. Serg says:

    BDB are scamers – I had a good strategy that was working great on BDB (>70% win rate) and after increasing my balance from $250 to ~ $3500 (!!!) I started getting “suspened” errors when trying to make a position. It was worse day to day when finally I just couldn’t place a single position of around 20 that I should. They just slowly disabled my trading saying that it’s all market etc. Then I signed up with another anonymous account just to test and prove they’re scammers – and tried opening positions in parallel. And it worked fine on the fresh account while I was getting “suspended” on my first account. It worked great on this second account until I reached around $1500, then again started getting suspended. Good stuff is that I was able to withdraw the money just fine (luckily!) However it’s clear they just prevented me from trading. Shame on them!

    P.S. I could use my strategy to trade on your behalf (it’s an automatic strategy) On my experience, you could easily make $250 >> $750 or more within a week (until they find out you’re good) If you interested, drop your contact below

  49. Rakshita Shetty says:

    Hi,

    I am planning to do trades using banc de binary, i.e first deposit $250 through credit card.
    It says once you start trading, you can withdraw cash to credit cards. Not sure is that possible.

  50. Esther Benard says:

    I put 5 months ago money by Banc de options, almost 5 weeks ago I want to take money out… until now, I don’t get one euro! I don’t trust their anymore. Is there someone with the same experience…what can I do now??? Until now they don’t react on my complains

  51. abusamra says:

    Hey hey what hell ur doing …people all …my post above was changed …. From loss to won !!!
    Admin change the word …to few dollars from blanc de binary ….
    Shame on you !!! You are bad .
    To all I wrote in 17 June as following:
    I had bad expernice with banc due binary …he changed all my comment
    Don’t trust this site .

  52. abusamra says:

    Hey hey what hell ur doing …people all …my post above was changed …. From loss to won !!!
    Admin change the word …to few dollars from banc de binary ….
    Shame on you !!! You are bad .

  53. Bjorn Frantzen says:

    After have seen an advertising of Bank de Binary, I show interest and was contacted by some People from the banc. A guy called Andy Price contacted me and want me to invest some Money to do some trading. At the beginning everything goes well, I win some money. I invested 52000,00 dollar and win 21000,00 dollar. at the end I have the total of 73000,00 dollar.
    One day Andy told me that Greece have problems so we have to use that opportunity to do some trading. Of some reasons he want to go for 60 seconds trade. he instructed me what do do, and we push buttons call and put very fast, often three put and three call in very fast succession. During very short time there was only 5000,00 dollar left and we stop trading. I was angry and accused him for stealing my money. Ok next day he say he want to make up for the loss, and put in 33000,00 dollar as a bonus in to my account. He want to do the same 60 seconds and we lost everything except 1000,00 dollar. This is the situation now, why did he do this to me?

  54. Bjorn Frantzen says:

    After have seen an advertising of Bank de Binary, I show interest and was contacted by some People from the banc. A guy called Andy Price contacted me and want me to invest some Money to do some trading. At the beginning everything goes well, I win some money.
    I invested 52000,00 dollar and win 21000,00 dollar. at the end I have the total of 73000,00 dollar.
    One day Andy Price told me that Greece have problems so we have to use that opportunity to do some trading. Of some reasons he want to go for 60 seconds trade. he instructed me what do do, and we push buttons call and put very fast, often three put and three call in very fast succession. During very short time there was only 5000,00 dollar left and we stop trading. I was angry and accused him for stealing my money. Ok, next day he say he want to make up for the loss, and put in 33000,00 dollar as a bonus in to my account. He want to do the same 60 seconds, and we lost everything except 1000,00 dollar. This is the situation now, why did he do this to me?
    I have to say this, Don’t use this banc, they only want Your money.

    • Adam says:

      1 word… thieves.

    • TRUST ME says:

      I just got the same experience today..i know this Andy price but the one who did this to me is ROY ADAM i lost every thing.. and now they want to give me bonus. and they want me to deposit more money. All the people (they are not people worse than animal) in the Banc de Binary are worse . DONT EVER TRUST THEM… THEY WILL DESTROY YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY IN SECONDS… they will suffer for doing this to people even their families.. THEY WILL NOT HAVE GOOD LIFE.. WITH OTHERS MONEY.. as all of you I was a BIG FOOL too. don’t become fool like me. save your hard earned money. please…

    • Mee says:

      Take whatever you left and RUN. Now a day, I see their ‘website’ I feel so upset, Tom Lee broker from Banc De Binary lost my $$$$ money in less that 10 mins. I didn’t ever have a taste of what is Binary Options. I did’t know what to do, and this is what he said “Go, go go, double it.” AND LOST ALL TO HIM.

  55. abusamra says:

    Hi
    I had a good experience with those brokers
    I won 500$ for following their trades.
    Try the 60 sec they are playing in it to win!

    • natalie says:

      Hi, i set this account up yesterday through blueprint millionaire! I deposited the 250 start up fee but i havnt done anything else it says my account needs verification and i need to send in bills and ID i habe no intentions of doing any of these things and want to close this account asap! I have talked to the staff many times on the live chat they have been very helpful. I told them i want my money back and they told me to withdraw it and it should take 5-6 working days to go through. I asked loads of times will i 100% get my money back without doing anything further and they said yes. I just withdrawed today and it says pending! Iv never traded on the site or used my money at all. Im really hoping i will recieve my money next week 🙁

      Update – … got the money! 🙂

    • Dustin says:

      I hastily signed up for bdb as well and then dug a little deeper and found a huge amount of positive feed back and but didnt feel like investing the money , immediately withdrew my deposit the same day. I got my deposit back today, i believe it took 5 days. So don’t worry. 🙂

    • Raneesha Peiris says:

      Are you sure they refund the money?? I also opened the account and on the same day decided to close it and withdraw the deposit. I am really really scared 🙁 You think I would get my money back for sure?? It talks about providing verification and all that. I just sent in my ID. Help!

    • zaza says:

      hi natalie,

      so did you get your money back. please let us know

    • abusamra says:

      Hey hey what hell ur doing …people all …my post above was changed …. From loss to won !!!
      Admin change the word …to few dollars from blanc de binary ….
      Shame on you !!! You are bad .

  56. xxx says:

    iron fx and golden asset ratio management is a big scam rather donate your money to charity.

  57. kenneyykenn says:

    WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE SINGING BANC DE BINARY’s praise

    BANC DE BINARY IS A BIG! BIG!! Chance of winning safe fast money!!! – PLEASE SHARE!!

    BDB being EU regulated !

    Just know this. Any money deposited with BDB becomes BDB’s close friend as you win big!

    SHare and win !

  58. Tony says:

    A Success story….Not Only did win my $30k odd, they sent their bonuses of $30k. See actual transcript of my account. I have transcripts of the trades….massive success being told….”we have a room of experienced trader’….each trade at your level must be checked by ‘several experienced’ traders……absolute happiness….

    I dealt with 3 “brokers” each referred to the predecessor as “trading professionally”…oh but “trust me…III get it right”……just a hand-over of one specialist to the next…each trader successful advised huge trades that succeeded massively and regularly…..the pitch was identical….I just want to make this right…….Even when I maxed out my credit cards…they would win me a huge sum…just let us try and see if we can get some extra funds….

    Yes I conceed…under financial pressure…..I let my judgement get in the way…..and now I have a $30k credit to withdraw….As I said…..unmitigated success…trading success…..more than 10% of trades were successful….a financial train-wreck…

    FINANCIAL INFORMATION
    Account Creation date: 2014-09-05 08:07:58
    Current Balance: $30,789.46
    Total Bonus/benefits received: $57,537
    Total Deposits: $37,120
    Last Withdrawal Status: No Withdrawals

    • Prasanna Simha says:

      Dear All

      Go ahead and trust Banc De Binary. I have been swimming in an extra 23K. They are all amayzing. You get money out of them. I am telling my personal experience. They will give you a promise and make you trade and when you win they will make your cash flowing!.

      I have copy of my Skype discussion with my trader Mike Hausen and Nather Green.

      If there is a social media i can upload and inform please let me know.

      We should spread this news so people can live with money in their pockets!!

    • Di says:

      Yep I hear you guys. trust them!!!

    • Bassam says:

      I had the same experience with bancdebinary. Now I am in all forms and social media to tell everyone to invest in this broker. I think all binary options are fakers except of BancdeBinary.

    • abbas khan says:

      dear Prassana i read your review but was not able to under stand the skype discussion with mike want to upload on social media because i am also with BDB but i have just started with them please let me know what do you mean people can live with money in their pockets!!

    • Stacey says:

      Don’t do it. I deposited $250 via credit card and then decided I didn’t want to go ahead with it. I have no experience and this scared me. I asked for 3 weeks for a refund. every time they said No problem. Nothing happened. Finally I requested a withdrawl of the $250 from my account and it was in processing. as soon as I did that I got a call from Adam Smith saying he wanted to show me one more thing and then my refund would be processed. He was going to show me from his account how to do a trade. I explained I wasn’t comfortable with that because I had no experience. He reassured me no money would be lost cause its his account. I did what he asked. He said to hold on…then came back and said that I didn’t hit the buttons fast enough and he lost my $250 !!!! WHAT…..are you kidding me? It wasn’t supposed to be me trading ,,,it was supposed to the TRAINING to keep me interested. Customer service was a joke and now I’ve filed a formal complaint so we will see what happens.

    • Joe says:

      Congratulations you just have won what 1000 other people have lost to them, keep trying and you maybe added and because me number 1001.

    • zaza says:

      hi there ,

      i have read your comment seem like everybody happy with banc de binary. please i have just register with them and they have asking me to send them my passort id , uitility bill and a copy my bank card. Just to be in the safe side is it right what they are asking for. please let me know .thankx

    • Stacey says:

      Don’t do it.
      I didn’t send in any personal information — perfect identity theft material!!!
      I deposited $250 via credit card and then decided I didn’t want to go ahead with it. I have no experience and this scared me. I asked for 3 weeks for a refund. every time they said No problem. Nothing happened. Finally I requested a withdrawl of the $250 from my account and it was in processing. as soon as I did that I got a call from Adam Smith saying he wanted to show me one more thing and then my refund would be processed. He was going to show me from his account how to do a trade. I explained I wasn’t comfortable with that because I had no experience. He reassured me no money would be lost cause its his account. I did what he asked. He said to hold on…then came back and said that I didn’t hit the buttons fast enough and he lost my $250 !!!! WHAT…..are you kidding me? It wasn’t supposed to be me trading ,,,it was supposed to the TRAINING to keep me interested. Customer service was a joke and now I’ve filed a formal complaint so we will see what happens.

    • Joe says:

      Don’t give them anything, I did and they were able to go to my bank account and transfer what you wish they have taken 8000 dollars and left me only 300. Keep your money it’s safer in the bank

  59. El Bachir says:

    Bancdebinary is real good you get your money!

  60. William Portillo says:

    Has anyone had a positive or negative experience with Bancdeoptions.com?

    • Joe says:

      Big negative, keep away they are thieves, keep your money in the bank, trust me I’m speaking from experience

  61. bala says:

    While searching for binary options on net I found bdb, I signed up, I got a cal immediately. I gave my card detail firstly they said£250 deposit, then cal transfered to other person if u make £250more u wil get bonus. and i did 🙂

  62. naveen says:

    I was cheated with Ironfx. I have opened account last december (2014) with the assurance of making good profits and they will guide with signals. Initially deposited 5k and lost. He asked to deposit another 5k and lost that too.
    I repeatedly asked to provide risk free trades as agreed or to provide few signals, atleast weekly or daily.

    But no one responded for 2 months. They will just keep dragging and will inform us that they will take us to recovery department.

    Initially lost 20k. I asked account manager to help me recover, but he asked me to deposit more so that I will get access to VIP department and I can recover quickly. Initially said will get 125% bonus if deposits more than 50k. After deposited ~67k, he didn’t gave bonus and asked me to deposit 10k more to get all bonus.

    As I became desperate to recover my losses, I deposited. So my total deposits were ~77k. Then added bonus. Then I asked to provide signals. For first 2 days, gave one signal per day. This is against initial assurance given that they will provide daily few signals and I can recover all my losses.

    Then he asked me to deposit another 10k to get daily 5 signals. I didn’t deposited. He keep asking me for 2 days and I didn’t deposited any more.

    He made out that I hit the limit. Total balance was ~60k. My account Manager came to know that I enquired about withdrawal process.

    As part of conspiracy, gave good signals, went to 125k in 1hr and immediately dropped it to 10k and then to 3k with all wrong signals in matter of 1hr.

    He gave ~15 signals, all short intervals (10mins or 15mins) with ~10 to 14k each. 90% losses in one trade. When I resisted to open, he called and asked me to open and asked to trust him as they are experts. Lost all the money. When asked, no one responds. Again asking us to deposit more.

    I have all the skype conversation with everyone from start and proof giving signals at each interval.

    This is a very big white collar scam that won’t allow you to withdraw your money at any cost. If you keep depositing, you keep loosing.

    Skype id’s: Eric Sale, David Gibs, Danny Law, Chris Piper.

    I suspect, Danny Lawis head for all these and behind the master plan. He keep stressing me to deposit 10k, when I already deposited 77k and had ~60k as account balance. Chris emptied my account.

    Lost all my money and they will en cash if you are more desperate to get your losses. I pleaded multiple times to just help me to recover losses and I don’t want any profits, but they just emptied my account.

    Dont trade with IronFX.. they suck

  63. BigDaddy says:

    If you get so called their expert analyst assigned to your account. All they keep doing is helping you gain more and more $$

    They now have a recovery department that will help you recover all you lost funds.

  64. broke and busted says:

    I began trading on my own with $250. I lost some b4 I knew what I was doing. I placed 9 trades, won 7 and made $360 in 10 days. Not bad. Then received phone call from John Anthony. I was very happy doing small trades learning the ropes.

  65. Interpole says:

    Loved trading with them

  66. rusty says:

    use banc de binary!
    i have accepted bonuses and still withdraw funds!

  67. Jo says:

    Well I have read some bad reviews about getting your withdrawal out of Bank De Binary.
    Now for my two penneth.
    I can only speak as a I find. I put in my request through the website on the 29th January.
    I also sent an email saying I wanted my money returned to my bank account as I had cancelled my credit card.
    I got a response the next day by email asking for a letter of confirmation from my credit card company that the card was cancelled and my full bank details.
    Sent the bank letter on the 3rd and my funds were returned to my bank account 5th Feb.

    My view… very good service.

    • Peter Green says:

      You were vere lucky to receive your money back so swiftly.
      usually it takes a bit longer…

  68. Nomer Smith says:

    Unless you’re totally ignored by the broker or you’re sure that you’re given the runaround, withdrawal hitches could have been caused by miscommunication. I don’t shout ‘scam’ unless I have exhausted all the means. I trade with Banc de Binary. Haven’t experienced withdrawal hassles so far.

  69. Xandra123 says:

    Hi. I don’t have negative words to say about BdB. Just wanna ask if anyone has heard about Zenith Options and Top Binary Signals. Thanks.

    • Aussie says:

      Give it time !

    • Christoph Kretschmann says:

      Go away from Zenith options. I have there an account with 15k but they blocked it and I cannot login. I can do nothing, also the police has no chance to help.

  70. Sugandh Sarkar says:

    While opting for Banc De Binary bonus traders should read the terms and condition very carefully before availing the bonus. Traders have to trade up to certain trading limit before applying for withdrawal.

  71. carolyn says:

    Hi I have now been trying to get hold of these guys they have taken my money twice. promised me the world and now I cant even get into my account. not a word from them promised me a safe trade to start and then took the money and nothing from them, cAN ANYONEHELPME TO GET HOLD OF THEM.

  72. mario h. says:

    i just whant to inform the peoples out there. start with BANC DE BINARY!!! i feel so good. i gained money just in wasting my time in about 1,5 months . i started with € 3000 to test BDB and i made double !! .
    You´ll see money again!! woo hooo

  73. greg says:

    I DO recommend BancdeBinary! I have won thousands with them! The desk manager I traded with said he got his info from a more experienced ‘analyst’ (who normally only works with people who have a $50k portfolio). After one month, and a 46% success ratio, I got about $7000! I was amazed at the size of the trades they were making for me – $500, $1000, one for $8000 but when I questioned them, they said ‘the analyst was very good and knows what he is doing’.

  74. sean lynch says:

    they are a true company i wittingly signed up only the $250US and had a little play.
    i have put in a withdraw request but am asked for some documentation for account verifying, im not really comfortable giving sensative information but still they have a very high secuirity standard.

    They are very good to work with

    • joan turner says:

      which company could that be ?.. have you trded before ,trying to recover lost fund ?

  75. joery says:

    Sorry sir to bother you with this little issue but for me
    it do matter:

    joderoo1@skynet.be
    accountnmbr:

    I’ve created my account on 2014-04-08 12:06:59

    My regulation Status is aproved. Thus my account is as
    good to go.

    BUT

    I made my account throw the software of
    Big Cash Giveaway.So far so good.
    They promised me an bonus of 1000€ who i didn’t get yet,
    and I’ve asked on the live-support if it is possible that an
    accountmanager can call me.That i’m been asking from the first day on
    but NO-One didn’t call me yet.
    Are there any problems with my behave or what do I have to think about it.
    Is my money not good enough or what seems to be the problem.
    The live support is very good.BUT it seems that a SIMPLE accountmanager can decide
    if you are good enough for him to call you or to help you or to give you the promised bonus or to let you trade anyway!!
    How is this possible.I’ve sended many emails to complaints@bbinary.com but had no response till now.
    It’s now 2014-04-14 13:15 and nothing is resolved yet.What kind of Service is this.

  76. Anonymous says:

    Trade with them.Banc De Binary is the biggest Binary option company ever!

  77. essaadi yassine says:

    hello ironfx is big SCAM andthieves too, i suggest anyone to go away from it , i had bad experience with them,,

  78. Kamal Masri says:

    i have a good story with BDB, I deposited 5000 Dollar in my BDB account and my Senior Broker, Mohamad Attar supports me and gives me the best daily signals (80% win/lose ratio.

  79. Kamal Masri says:

    i have a good story with BDB, i deposited 5000 Dollar in my account. My Senior Broker, Mohamad Attar, supports me and gives me the best signals in the industry.
    in my views, the most important for any investor is to have some one knows the markets.

  80. William Larrance II says:

    Banc De Binary gave me a positive experience when compared to most other online brokers. I have spent well over 60K on several binary options platforms, and have found that Banc De Binary was the fastest with their support team, nice folks there. Their brokers, many i worked with had a sufficient market knowledge to reaffirm my belief that I was dealing with a serious company. Once I requested the withdraw they asked for several documents, which is mostly standard. After submitting them it took 3 days to approve and send out the withdraw. I received it back to my payment method in less then a week so I was satisfied for the most part, where other Options companies took 2 to 5 weeks to receive! Overall their platform is stable on my experience, the rates are different then MT4 and MT5, but that is because they use the Reuters Eikon III, once you find a data chart feed that runs it as well, there are many, you will be able to trade on the dime with them. Recommended overall: 8.5/10

  81. Lee Crabtree says:

    I attempted to open an account at BBBinary, I was told by them that they do not accept US customers. I was very disappointed, I like the platform and choices they have.

  82. Antares Leon says:

    Not Trusted Broker By BOTS

  83. Caffeine says:

    Bbinary is one of my favorite places to trade. They give a huge demo account once you make the minimum deposit to practice with. Good competitive returns, too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*