Marketsworld.com has a 100% Free No Deposit Required Demo account available. That should be enough right there to make you stop reading and start trading with one of the top binary options brokers. They offer high returns, are having excellent ratings, reviews and comments in the forums and trading communities and have a responsive customer support team with an easy to use interface.

  • Official Website: www.marketsworld.com
  • Headquarters: Isle of Man, Great Britain
  • Phone Number: +44 (0) 1624 679 022
  • Email Address: service@marketsworld.com
  • USA Traders Allowed

 

Reasons Why MarketsWorld.com Is Legit

First – they are licensed and regulated in the UK – We will get into that more below but they are an industry leader when it comes to UK licensing and regulation.

Second – they offer a no deposit demo trading account. – This is very rare in the binary options industry. Most legit binary options brokers require you to have a real money account before setting up a practice demo account. Markets World offers a no deposit demo trading account, all you have to do is register with your real name and email address. It took me less than a few minutes to go from reading about markets world, visiting their homepage at www.marketsworld.com and creating my account to making my first trade. Very cool.

Here is what you do (step by step for those of you that like to see it!)

First start out by filling out the sign up form:

Fill out the form and click on Open practice account

Fill out the information and follow the few basic registration steps and your personal and free demo account is set up. You are ready to trade!

Secondly pick a few assets to trade:

There is the opportunity to watch more than one trade at once.

The choices are most of the common ones. You can trade gold, oil, forex pairs etc.

Third – choose your expiry – 5, to 15 minutes up to hourly trades.

Fourth – choose whether the trade will be higher or lower at expiry time.

Hit the ‘trade now’ button. Lastly, you will get a review of how your trades did:

Deposit, Withdrawal, Trade Information

  • Minimum Trade: $1 – by far the lowest amount you can risk. Great for new traders to start with tiny trades and build up from there
  • Maximum Trade: $1000 – you high rollers are not left out either. If you want to risk more than this, check out Banc De Binary
  • Minimum Deposit and/or Withdrawal: $20 – also the smallest deposit possible at any of the brokers
  • Deposit Methods: Credit Card or Wire Transfer – credit card took less than 1 minute to make my first deposit
  • Credit Cards Accepted: Visa, Mastercard

Types of Options Information

  • Types of Options: High/Low
  • Expiry Times Available: 5-10 minutes, 30 minutes, End of Day
  • High/Low Payout Percentage: 92%

Assets Available to Trade

Indices:

  • CAC 40
  • DAX 30
  • Dow Jones Industrial Average
  • FTSE 100
  • Ibex 35

Currencies Forex:

  • British Pound – US Dollar
  • Australian Dollar – US Dollar
  • US Dollar – Japanese Yen
  • EURO – British Pound
  • EURO – US Dollar
  • EURO – Japanese Yen
  • EURO – Swiss Franc
  • EURO – Turkish Lira

Commodities:

  • Oil
  • Gold
  • Silver

Licensed and Regulated In The UK – Legit Or Scam?

As you may or may not know by now, binary options is the wild west of financial trading. Markets the World is a leader in the regulation industry in the UK. They are subject to the UK courts of law, under the Isle of Man GSC, being regulated with a license.

As you know, having a license does not automatically mean the site is or is not a legit broker however in this instance it gives a huge level of accountability to Marketsworld.com because the Isle of Man is serious about their licensees. It is not easy to get a license or to maintain one and it requires a certain level of safeguards. Especially when it comes to segregating your funds from the company operating funds.

Plus, traders are reporting positive feedback using MarketsWorld. We feel comfortable giving them their high ratings and saying that they are not a scam. You can feel comfortable depositing and trading binaries here.

Start Trading Now at MarketsWorld.com

Leave a Reply

78 Comments on "Marketsworld Review"

avatar

Sort by:   newest | oldest
Kennedysmith396@gmail.com
Guest
Kennedysmith396@gmail.com
2 days 12 hours ago
I will continue to Thank you Mr Vijay for making me what i am today with your strategy, i never believed any post on Youtube because i have lost alot to brokers and scammers all in the name of looking for a great strategy, but recently i saw his post and,i contacted him and he taught me how to make use of it, today i am proud to say that if not because of Mr vijay i wouldn’t have become a millionaire in the world of Binary options and feel free to contact him, because i promised him i will… Read more »
Sipho Ngwenya
Guest
Sipho Ngwenya
3 days 5 hours ago

Wanna join

 
vijaykumarthudi@gmail.com
Guest
vijaykumarthudi@gmail.com
5 days 8 hours ago

Are you experiencing failure in trading binary online,
are you new in the system? Do you know that you can
make a minimum profit of over $10,000 in 7 days if
you invest through the right source? Do you need
advice in trading binary or an expert that will manage
your account and be guaranteed of 100% profit and
payout with over 90% accurate wins daily, for those
interested to succeed feel to write me here.i am on Facebook with the name Vijay Kumar Thudi for help and you will be glad you contacted.

 
John Roberts
Guest
John Roberts
3 months 27 days ago

I use justsignals.com for my binary option signals. I started using them for trading on Nadex and now they are offering 60 minute and 5 minute binaries for traders who trade on binary option broker platforms.

 
Tammy
Guest
Tammy
17 days 19 hours ago

John, How are you doing using Nadex? I have just signed up.

 
muhammad aslam
Guest
muhammad aslam
4 months 14 days ago

is there anyone who can tell me that what and which one is the paying broker??? minim deposit upto 100 trade start from 1.00 usd only

 
jay
Guest
jay
5 months 29 days ago

is there a way to place trades inside marketsworld with marketrader5 or marketrader4 software ?

 
mohamed
Guest
mohamed
6 months 1 day ago

hi guys
do anybody know about m-markets.com .Are they real?

 
Norm Diaz
Guest
Norm Diaz
7 months 19 days ago

I simply use BinaryOptionsBrain (dot) com as it works perfectly with MarketsWorld. No, I’m not affiliated with them. Been using them since December ’14 with 88% winning ratio.

 
sodas
Guest
sodas
8 months 12 days ago

many problem about verified accounts, The same document ,Them said that I did not follow them advice.

I send the bill visas for verify account.The same ducument I sent for another broker too. another broker do not problem about my ducument. But Marketsworld has problem

visa bill of mind It show my name , my address and everything details Included on 1 sheet of paper
Them said it did not see my name and address.( It is nonsensical ). I am stop play game with this broker

 
amadi chizoba
Guest
amadi chizoba
9 months 8 days ago

Please i dont know nything about trading please i need someone i can talk to.on how i will start up. My number is 2348181421585

 
amadi chizoba
Guest
amadi chizoba
9 months 8 days ago

Hw do i start

 
Max
Guest
Max
9 months 14 days ago

This website doesnt use a broker platform before reviewing em, they raise a thumb to any broker according to the brokers advert, check Marketsworld review on Binaryoptionsthatsuck.com. Its a complete unbiased reviw that you can depend on.

 
John Vincent
Guest
John Vincent
9 months 14 days ago

Yeah i think you are right. They are like advertizing the broker instead of reviewing since the readers depeng on their judgement. I checked binaryoptionsthatsuck.com review on marketsworld and found that they are regulated by a gambling agency that have never been heard of in any binary business.

 
Gerald Miller
Guest
Gerald Miller
11 months 4 days ago

Hi Guys, I live in the US and have been using Nadex for a few years now. I have had no problems. From what I understand Nadex is tightly regulated by the CFTC and SEC. I have had no issues with comparing my live Forex BID/ASK with what gets quoted on Nadex. Unfortunately, right now, I think Nadex will only accept US customers. Hopefully in the near future they will open up to international customers. PS: I’m not a Nadex employee, just a humble trader that struggles everyday to make a profit. 🙂

Good luck and good trading.

 
David Bump
Guest
David Bump
22 days 9 hours ago

Doesn’t Nadex also require a large starting deposit and minimum trades/lots of $100?

 
Tammy
Guest
Tammy
17 days 16 hours ago

No they do not.

 
kevin
Guest
kevin
11 months 18 days ago

MARKETSWORLD IS A SCAM BROKER!!!!!!

They manipulate prices on purpose and impose a 10 second delay on all transactions with the intention customers’ orders are filled at a less than favorable price than what they specified. They also close trading on assets at times such assets move in a clear direction. This has been documented by multiple individuals on multiple forums and discussion boards. Also, the payouts they give for in the money finishes are much lower than what they promise.

STAY AWAY!!!!!!!

 
Rui Oliveira
Guest
Rui Oliveira
1 year 4 days ago

I never used that Broker, but I want to comment on the UK regulation you mentioned. Being regulates on the Island of Man, is not a financial regulation, but a game regulation.

The financial regulation on Binary options started with CySEC in 2012. Before that there were only the gambling regulation.

So, at this point we can’t put in the same basket a regulation on the Island of Man, and a financial regulation.

 
Cuulblu
Guest
Cuulblu
3 months 16 days ago
Binary options are largely unregulated, except in the USA. Any type of regulation is probably better than none. The attraction for Marketsworld is the low minimum deposit of $20 and $1 minimum trade. Most other sites require a minimum deposit of $200 or more and a minimum trade of $10 or more. If you can’t risk $20 you need to be looking for some other type of investment vehicle. Every Binary option site I have researched gets the same kind of negative feedback I am seeing here. My thought is, if they all have some risk involved, go with the… Read more »
Euroman
Guest
Euroman
1 year 1 month ago
Hi, I did take an account in March 2014, i was a starter i didn’t no about BinaryTrading and also nothing about marketing strategies in this world. They helped me great but had some issues about promisses the did and not take care about it. They withdrawed perfect. But now in 2015 i’m back and try it again they have a brand new platform and i like it verymuch. Only sometimes they have a problem because the platform goes down. They have a free demo account. Not a lot markets but the most important are on board. you can place… Read more »
SubTeria
Guest
SubTeria
1 year 1 month ago

I love Marketsworld. you guys should like my Facebook fan page i make hip hop beats and put links from my Soundcloud there. Search “SubTeria” and like my page. Peace!!!

 
glove
Guest
glove
8 months 26 days ago

tosser fuck all to do with question

 
Vinit
Guest
Vinit
1 year 5 months ago
Hi all, I have been trading stocks using metatrader 4 and recently have been trading binary options simulated on marketsworld for sometime now. Frankly there is a difference of a few points as to what the current price for an asset is on metatrader and on the marketsworld platform but that difference is always constant…and their movements up or down match in both … I dont think the platform is compromised in any way. For the people who have lost money trading are the ones who are trading without any proper strategy…this ain’t gambling friends…thats why its called trading. There… Read more »
zahir hussain
Guest
zahir hussain
1 year 5 months ago

I am interested in your training. Kindly help.

 
Tried before
Guest
Tried before
1 year 6 months ago

This is a scam, they manipulate the price, trust me, i have not made any money from them, there was one time, it freezed, but lucky for me, i made a print screen of it, they said it was a draw, but my print screen showed a win, from then on, i suspected it was rigged, don’t trust them, they are after your money

 
Tom
Guest
Tom
1 year 7 months ago
I have serious reservations about this broker, notwithstanding the fact that they are licensed and regulated and all that. I opened a demo account two months ago and i turned the usd 5,000 demo funds into 7,200 every often. I was using trades worth 50 all the time. Then I switched to live account and things changed! Sometimes i would stay in the money till the last 10 seconds and then the price suddenly jumps out of the money with only a few seconds remaining to expiry. I decided to reduce the size of my trades from 50 to 5,… Read more »
KkKkKk
Guest
KkKkKk
1 year 7 months ago

Yeah I think you might be right. Just in demo mode, with 10c bets I was winning almost every trade I made, then I decided to make them 20c. Since then I have made a loss and I wonder if it is completely fair.

 
David Bump
Guest
David Bump
22 days 9 hours ago

Why would they fudge on a DEMO account to make you lose? That certainly wouldn’t encourage you to give them real money!

 
Richard
Guest
1 year 7 months ago

im new to the whole binary options thingy but iv been practicing alot on marketsworld demo acc for a couple days you start off with 5k to get started so far in 1day i turned that 5k into 5.7k simply by adding the $20 $50 and $120 factor when the time is right. it is also helpful to use stockpair.com technical analysis to guild you on a more successful route but so far marketsworld is one of the best iv seen :D:D

 
MD
Guest
MD
1 year 3 months ago

fuck you bloody. u fucker associate with this scam, no one binary option is legit. all of them are fraud. there are here to suck your money

 
Cliff
Guest
Cliff
1 year 2 months ago

Have you ever tried it or are you just amusing yourself by spitting shit?

 
Paul
Guest
Paul
1 year 8 months ago

Hey Yall im wondering if anybody is making real money on this site, (or other binary options sites) or if its just nickle and diming. (im completely new to this)
thank in advance.

 
Shamim
Guest
Shamim
1 year 8 months ago

Nobody can make any money through this binary option. All of them are 100% scam and fraud. Only affiliates are able to earn because they promote these scammer. So stay away. I can guarantee you. I have tested all of them, no mater whatever strategy you follow, you will end up by losing and my final conclusion is to stay away from this scammer.

 
Minh
Guest
Minh
1 year 5 months ago

you are an idiot guy

 
Joe
Guest
Joe
1 year 3 months ago

It’s very evident that’s merely impossible that you or anybody had checked all binary option brokers, as you say. So please Shamim, be more careful with your comments.

 
Michael
Guest
Michael
1 year 8 months ago

We pray that you dont change bcos you are the best so far and hoping for you to be the best ever

 
M D Kumar
Guest
M D Kumar
1 year 8 months ago
This Broker Is Very Nice and Honest, Because when Any server problem arises during the trade, and all of sudden unable to make trades, and if our trades are in open position and all of sudden platform not works, then I felt and feared,,but later they settled honestly without any delay..they are so good in this binary world…whenever I am making withdraw, within 24 hours they are paying to me. Very Good Broker…Their Price Movement also very honest and Genuine..If you want to make real money in Binary Options, there is the only one way cumulative trading method…If you win… Read more »
MD
Guest
MD
1 year 3 months ago

M D Kumar is working for Marketsworld. So people please do not believe whatever he said in favor of broker is all lie.

 
jyo
Guest
jyo
1 year 5 months ago

hello .. M D Kumar
beg your willingness to share about your binary strategy is very promising. I wanted to follow in the footsteps you with your strategy is.
so good as to send your prescription to my email. (lhaiyyo@gmail.com)
hopefully well-being is always with you.
greetings.
thank you
jyo

 
Puneet
Guest
Puneet
1 year 5 months ago

my Cell no. 09719174871.

Please call

Thanks Puneet

 
Aamir
Guest
Aamir
11 months 9 days ago
Hi every one. I didn’t comment here about any broker. Just want to share a Trading plan with the capital of 500$. If you have visibility problem. Just copy the table in any excel file….. 1st Year Month Capital % Profit Monthly Return Daily Return Daily Investment % of Capital 1 $700 62% $1,134 $57 $70 10% 2 $1,834 62% $2,971 $149 $183 10% With Draw $3,604 1 $1,201 62% $1,946 97 120 10% 2 $3,147 62% $5,099 255 315 10% With Draw $7,009 1 $1,237 62% $2,004 100 124 10% 2 $3,241 62% $5,250 262 324 10% With Draw… Read more »
Puneet
Guest
Puneet
1 year 5 months ago

Dear Mr. Kumar,

Can U help me in this regard I am Puneet from Moradabad in India and I want to do trading with this broker .can u guide me / Please call me or give me your cell no to call u

Thanks

Puneet Mishra

 
Cuban
Guest
Cuban
2 years 4 months ago

@diego – worldmarkets.com does not = marketsworld.com. This page is about marketsworld, which is an awesome broker.

 
Diego
Guest
Diego
2 years 5 months ago
I think worldmarkets.com manipulates there platform Ive been using there demo account for 3 week and lost many trades because of there processing time to buy or there expiring processing time. Sometime its takes for ever to place a trade because of there processing time: ex: Gold its at 1200 when I place the trade to put, but because the processing time takes so long sometimes my strike price instead of being place at 1200 it places higher lets say 1219.70 so software they use places my trade at lower price, so now gold has to go lower than 1219.70… Read more »
mike
Guest
mike
1 year 8 months ago

yes i too have found this out expecialy after thay just changed there system platform last week bfore this change i was on a ratio of wining more then loss i even had the aud/jpy down pact that i understood what was comin g before it came but after that so called software change it turns to be that the tide is against you / thay also removed the 1 min time frame and lock your price stake at any given time

 
Matt
Guest
Matt
2 years 6 months ago

This is by far my favorite trader

 
Chuck
Guest
Chuck
2 years 6 months ago

Great trader. I have been trading with them for almost 2 years now!!!

 
lavon
Guest
lavon
1 year 2 months ago

Hey chuck what strategy so u use?

 
Dwirrel Agor
Guest
Dwirrel Agor
2 years 6 months ago

I am from the Philippines. At first I deposit $20. In just an hour I am @ $30. Realtime stats I can also use different tools all at the same time. I love it. For sure this isn’t a scam. It might be for some that doesn’t know how Forex works.

 
Jimmy James
Guest
Jimmy James
1 month 15 days ago

Hi Dwirrel,
Thanks for sharing your experience with markets world. Can I just ask what different tool do you use? Thanks

 
jaz
Guest
jaz
1 year 2 months ago

really? am from phill to but itmakesme thinthat thyey are manipulating the platform. can give an advise pls?

 
David
Guest
David
2 years 8 months ago
Almost used Cedar Finance with Binary Insider scam. Tried demo and always won. Currently unemployed, therefore, funds are extremely tight. Found Markets World due to low initial deposit and planned to try build up enough to deposit with Cedar. Thank god for this site is all I can say. I have no trading experience, just found out about binary trading 4 days ago and used £12.48 ($20, used USD for cheepest option)of my Jobseekers payment to invest instead of gamble on lottery lol. I am now at $118 and climbing slowly but surely. So far, love Markets World for the… Read more »
D
Guest
D
1 year 2 months ago

I am new in binary trading. Right now also in tight financial. I want to start trading from this site with $20. Can I know, how many days you achieve $113?

 
Roger
Guest
Roger
3 years 1 month ago
I, personally, have used their platform along with freechartstock and the first thing: Use a martingale technique like: $12, $28, $70 and $125, sooner or later the trend is gonna hit you. Invest using the markets trend at the moment. If it is CALL/UP go that way or the other one. The chart should be set up for 5 minutes trading. As soon as you see the next candle showing up according to the trend go and trade in the platform. If you need more info about this, just email me and I can train you for free, no strings… Read more »
Agga
Guest
Agga
5 months 13 days ago

I traded with Martingale last night by 10,20,40,80,160 adding ratio. I lost the first 4 trades but won the last one with the highest paid. I was watching every seconds of the time and always ready to add a new and higher $ bet. I feel this may be the best way to make profit and reduce lost. What do you thank?

 
amadi chizoba
Guest
amadi chizoba
9 months 8 days ago

I am new .please i need ur info about dis. Thanks Roger

 
Tasha
Guest
Tasha
10 months 5 days ago

Hello Roger,
I would really appreciate if you can send some informations to my personal mail as well.
Thank you in advance.

 
Eliena Olivier
Guest
Eliena Olivier
1 year 4 months ago

I would appreciate you telling me if you get signals from a signal provider of if you only use the MetaTrader 4 to watch for trends

 
Philip Freeland
Guest
Philip Freeland
1 year 6 months ago

Rodger is your offer still on? if so shoot me a e-mail.
New at this and so far like Maketworlds demo

 
Ian Gowland
Guest
Ian Gowland
1 year 7 months ago

Hi I am interested in your method can you please help me thank you

 
ryan
Guest
ryan
1 year 7 months ago

Roger, how can I contact you? what is your contact info?

ryan

 
ryan
Guest
ryan
1 year 7 months ago

Hi Robert. Good day! I am interested to learn about this Market world. Can you help me.

 
Bill
Guest
Bill
1 year 7 months ago

Hi Roger,
I really need your help on showing me how your platform works (your bet amount sequence) and if you are making any profits using it. Please feel free to e-mail me with any technics or methods you use when trading.
Thanks in advance.

 
GarryD
Guest
GarryD
1 year 8 months ago

Roger.. I am interested in learning better trading. If you could email me some tricks and techniques, I also would greatly appreciate it. Thank you. G

 
victor bonke
Guest
victor bonke
1 year 8 months ago

Roger, info on your trade method, VB

 
John
Guest
John
1 year 10 months ago

Hi Roger,
I am interested in your training. Please e-mail me
John

 
John
Guest
John
1 year 10 months ago

Hi Roger,
Yes, I am interested in your training. Please e-mail me.
John

 
John
Guest
John
1 year 10 months ago

Hi Roger,
I would appreciate to get a training from you very much.
John

 
mike
Guest
mike
1 year 11 months ago
Hi chris so many sharks out there, pooling our resources my help avoid them doubling up system but what are you’re tips on trend ,I have an fx account with fxcm was thinking of using binary as stop loss is it possible then take + carry on other side all best Mike avoid cedar finance like the plague the binary ea in the demo is not the the market price on live account you will loose so that’s only one sure there will be more so the scamers can get there commission what for none activated charges with draw fees… Read more »
Chris
Guest
Chris
2 years 17 hours ago

Roger, if your offer still stands I would really appreciate a little trading assistance. Everything I try just keeps burning me. Could you email me with some insight? Thanks

 
mike
Guest
mike
1 year 11 months ago

Just a thought but vantage the Australian fx broker has a free demo for about 3 weaks could try heading with there fx demo they also have a mirror top traders not tried it has anyone else all best Mike

 
mike
Guest
mike
1 year 11 months ago

Hi Chris omitted to say vatage have binary platform

 
aguy
Guest
aguy
3 years 2 months ago

Thanks guys!
You just saved me from the CEDAR scam and recommended something far better. Not that I wouldn’t google if CEDAR was a scam, but this certainly helps a lot. And I love that I can have a demo there without paying a cent. Great job guys.

 
Caffeine
Admin
3 years 3 months ago

Thanks for the comments Mark and I agree. As long as the broker are consistently the same measure apart from what you see on freestockcharts.com, (or mt4) for that matter) – as long as it is consistent.

 
Mark
Guest
Mark
3 years 3 months ago

You must always be careful when comparing trades at a binary options broker to that of 3rd party charting software such as FreeStockCharts.

The rates displayed by the charting software may be closing rates where as your broker might use a (high+low)/2.

Many people assume they have been cheated as the broker manipulates the rates but in actual fact they are just using a different system for calculating the closing rate.

 
Jim
Guest
Jim
3 years 4 months ago

I was watching freestockcharts.com to watch my trade and I just barely won! Went back to Markets World and I had lost. I guess I don’t really know which one was right but I will be doing further investigation before using real money.

 
kumara
Guest
kumara
3 years 4 months ago

about the trust and honesty when it comes to price movements of stocks at 5 th decimal point one less or above the market world pays your investment.market spreads are almost accurate.

 
wpDiscuz