OptionBit.com Binary Broker Review

  • Official Website: www.optionbit.com
  • Headquarters: Nicosia, Cyprus
  • Phone Number: 415-373-1665 (USA) For other areas check out the Contact Us page
  • Email Address: support@optionbit.com
  • USA Traders Allowed
  • Trading Platform Used: OptionBit Platform

Is OptionBit.com a Scam?

While it is not for us to say that optionbit is a scam. We have not been scammed there. However, according to our research, plenty of other respected members of the trading communities have had enough complaints that we did not feel comfortable trading there. If we don’t feel comfortable trading there, that is enough to be added to the binary options blacklist (see why here).

OptionBit News & Links To Important Information Over Time

  • 4-10-2012 – numerous complaints about OptionBit in the BinaryOptionsDaily forums.

Deposit Information

  • Minimum Deposit: $100
  • Deposit Methods: Credit Card, Electronic Payment, Wire Transfer
  • Credit Cards Accepted: Visa, Mastercard
  • Electronic Payments Accepted: MoneyBookers, Western Union

OptionBit Basic Broker Details

  • Minimum $10 Trade
  • Types of Options: Digital, Touch/No Touch, Boundary
  • Touch/No Touch Payout Percentage: 75-81%
  • Boundary Payout Percentage: 75-81%

Assets Available to Trade

Commodities

  • Coffee
  • Copper
  • Crude
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Sugar

Currencies

  • AUD/USD
  • GBP/JPY
  • GBP/USD
  • EUR/GBP
  • EUR/JPY
  • EUR/CHF
  • EUR/USD
  • NZD/USD
  • USD/CAD
  • USD/JPY
  • USD/CHF

Stocks

  • Apple
  • Boeing
  • Exxon Mobil
  • Google
  • McDonald’s
  • Microsoft
  • Nike
  • Vodafone
  • ING Group
  • Coca Cola

Indices

  • BOVESPA
  • Dax Future
  • Dow Jones
  • NASDAQ100
  • S&P 500 Future
  • CAC Future
  • FTSE Future

Bonds

  • BUND

Leave a Reply

24 Comments on "Optionbit Review"


Guest
Claire
1 month 20 days ago

Option bit manipulate prices I started with british option after I found this out . They do not manipulate prices and and let me withdraw easily.

 
Guest
Gerald
2 months 3 days ago

I joined optionbit and did some trades and lost some of my initial deposits. If I’m going to deactivate my account at optionbit now, can I redeem the remaining balance of my initial deposit?

 
Guest
cyril
2 months 23 days ago

boss capital are they scam

 
Guest
FOAG
3 months 3 days ago

Has anyone heard of OptionXL…please I would love to know about them…I’m in Nigeria

 
Guest
Esther Benard
6 months 18 days ago

I put 5 months ago money by Bancde Options, now I try for almost 5 weeks to take money out. I don’t see one euro! They don’t respond on emails and complaints… have someone the experience with Bancde Options?… what can I do to get my money?

 
Guest
Jim Andersson
7 months 23 days ago

Watch out for BForBinary. They STEAL your money. We invested around Euro 200,000 made almost 200,000, and now they don’t pay out ANYTHING!! You can’t reach them on their UK phone number and they don’t answer any of our emails anymore. They have even sold our name and account details so now lots of other Binary Options company are calling us and saying “Sorry to hear that you lost a lot of money”. WE MADE MONEY but BFORBINARY refuse to pay us anything. THEY ARE REALLY SCUMS.

 
Guest
Ekaterina
7 months 19 days ago

But this is OptionBit post, How are they attached to it?

 
Guest
NGUYEN
9 months 17 days ago

I’m a victim of the Optionbit. anyone can help me to get my money back? I have funded 500AUD and claim 150% bonus (the bonus is not redeemable). After 2 weeks very success trading, my account balance was 6990 AUD, and the turnover I have traded fulfilled the requirement for withdraw fund. I have submitted a withdrawal request for 6950 AUD, but they decided to close my trading account and transferred 3048.6 AUD to my Netteler account only. They told me that I have used abusive trading patterns, so they took almost 4000 AUD from my account. I have never… Read more »

 
Guest
Bfmaritz#live.co.za
5 months 5 days ago

Hi NGUYEN,

I deposited 1250USD. They promised me VIP trades and training. in a few hours they lost everything. Now they want more. Check name and change for details

Barry

 
Guest
Denis
8 months 5 days ago

NGUYEN, OptionBit discovered that you were abusing the system. You at first invested 500 AUD and made a substantial profit. Afterwards you decided to misuse and abuse OptionBit. As it mentions in terms and conditions you yourself signed, OptionBit is allowed to suspend and close your account anytime needed if there is fact suspicious and abusive activity. Instead of closing your account completely, OptionBit gave you your honest winnings – 3048.6 AUD, and then suspended your account. You yourself acknowledged that you received your profits, which includes your investment plus an additional 500%. OptionBit will be glad to hear your… Read more »

 
Guest
Geral
2 months 3 days ago

Denis,

Are you a staff of optionbit? Can I get a refund of my initial deposit if I decided to deactivate my account in optionbit?

 
Guest
NGUYEN
5 months 1 day ago

Denis,

As I have mentioned many times via emails to your company that I have never abusing trading patterns (I traded manually myself, no any kind of robots, trading systems…), can you explain what is “abusing the system”? how can I “abusing the system”?
If you can not show me the proof, you are actually scammer. If you are not a scammer, please say apology to me and send me the rest 4150AUD (not only 3048.6AUD)

Nguyen

 
Guest
dave
7 months 24 days ago

Stating he abused etc without stating what he did makes you look worse than not reponding, I wouldn’t use your service ever.

 
Guest
Denis
7 months 19 days ago

Let me tell you this, We are not revealing the abuse problem due to few problems, We save our clients information to our self, We are very district about it.
Secondly, We wouldn’t want somebody else would have abused by the same abuse was used here.
We are guarding our fellow brokers as well.
About you awful comment, I’m pretty sure you posted this comment by mistake, So we will not pay attention to it.

 
Guest
bart
9 months 8 days ago

Hi NGUYEN I want contact with you about OPTIONBIT.

Thank you

 
Guest
NGUYEN
8 months 20 days ago

Hi Bart, I have tried to give you my contact details, but admin of this site hide all the details, I do not know how to give you my contact details

 
Guest
Denis
8 months 5 days ago

NGUYEN , What is your real name?

 
Guest
NGUYEN
8 months 26 days ago

Please post my comments on this site. Bart want to contact me

Thanks
NGUYEN

 
Guest
Anesh
1 year 2 months ago

I put in $200 as a minimum deposit and each trade is $10. I followed the advice on the video and lost 2 trades. The guys are hounding me to deposit more money into the trading account for me to ‘begin really making money.’ think I will keep my money in the bank.

 
Guest
wael
2 years 7 months ago

i really confused ,i signup yesterday with an account ,i deposit $100 but after i read here and in another sites ,i really felt confuse ,,so my question is the OptionBit(dot)com is a Scam or no?so please some one say me Scam or no?

 
Guest
JAMES
3 years 4 months ago

NEVER EVER AGAIN .THEY MANIPULATE THE RATES YOU PURCHASE . ITS NOT YOUR STRIKE BUT THEIR RATE …THEY USUALLY ADD 20 PIPS TO THE CURRENT RATE CALL OR PUT NEEDLESS TO SAY THEY WANT YOU TO LOSE AND RIP YOU OFF .STAY AWAY FROM THEM AND YOU LL SAVE YOUR MONEY

 
Guest
Dibasi
3 years 6 months ago

Something feel fishy trading here. Make trades look like winners end up losers. Disgust with myself trading large amount here.

 
Guest
Rdobbs
3 years 6 months ago

Ripoff!!! I started out doing awesome winning over $1000. Later all my trades lost! I think they hook you early to get you addicted then rig the traders against you later. Save your money!!

 
wpDiscuz