tradorax-logo-150-whiteNowadays, more and more binary options brokers are making the move to get regulated by CySEC. In many ways, this is a good thing, but it does come with a huge drawback for USA traders. CySEC does not allow USA traders to participate, so this means that fewer and fewer brokers are accepting USA customers. Out of those who do … well, most of them you should avoid.

  • Official Website: https://tradorax.com/
  • Headquarters: Marshall Islands
  • Phone number: 16469777912
  • USA traders allowed
  • Trading platform: TechFinancials

Is Tradorax a Scam?

You may be worried that Tradorax is a scam since the broker is unregulated. While regulation is a good sign that you can trust a company, it is not a must for trust. There are other foundations for trust as well. For example:

Tradorax has a well-designed website which actually works. Seriously, I cannot tell you how many binary options brokers I have seen that have buggy websites with errors all over them. It is amazing how little care most brokers put into their services. Tradorax has gone the extra mile to ensure that traders are getting a great experience from the moment they type in the URL.

Tradorax offers features which truly benefit traders. These include risk-free trades on a monthly basis (at the upper account tiers), higher returns on trades, and a free educational center.

Going off of the features they offer and the current feedback found from around the web we are giving them the trusted badge.

Deposit Info – Minimum Tradorax Deposit

tradorax-account-types-650

You can deposit using your credit or debit card, wire transfer, or Neteller if you want to trade on Tradorax. Your account currency can be EUR, USD, GBP, RUB, or JPY. The minimum deposit is $250 (which will get you a Mini account), but if you want to use wire transfer, you have to deposit at least $1,000. This will get you access to a higher account tier and all the resources that come with it, so it may not be a bad thing if you can swing it. Plus, with a $25 minimum trade, you definitely want to deposit more than $250 for reasons relating to sound money management.

You get one free withdrawal every month. After that, you need to pay a fee. While this is not wonderful, it is not terrible either (and pretty much in line with what most binary options brokers do).

Types of Options Available

tradorax-trades-425

There are four types of options you can trade on Tradorax. These include High/Low, One Touch, Boundary, and Short Term. You can trade on your desktop, laptop, or mobile device.

High/Low trades, One Touch trades, and Short Term trades are all very common; most binary options sites offer them these days. When you enter a High/Low trade, you just say whether you believe price will trade up or down from its current level. When the trade expires, if price is doing what you said it would, you win a payout. Short Term trades are just the fast version of that, taking place on a one to five-minute timeframe.

What is a One Touch trade? With this type of trade, you predict that price will reach a certain level before the trade expires. If you are right and that is what happens, you win the payout.

What about Boundary trades? This is one of the things that really excites me about Tradorax. While Boundary trades have been around for years, most other brokers fail to offer them, and they are one of the types of trades which makes binary options a unique opportunity. With a Boundary trade, you wager on price remaining inside a certain defined channel. In other words, you are profiting when price doesn’t move. That isn’t something you can do with traditional stock or FX trading.

Trading and Training Features at Tradorax:
tradorax-platform-650-2
Trade as little as $25, or as much as $5,000. Yes, the lower end of that range is a little higher than it is on a lot of other broker sites, and that is not great—but the upper end is significantly higher than the $1,500 ceiling most sites impose. It is a wider bracket overall, which is a good thing, especially as you grow your account.

Tradorax has a comprehensive Educational Center with training videos to help you learn how to trade. Other useful features include trading signals, risk-free trades, higher payouts for account holders at the upper tiers, and cash back.

There are a lot of promotions on Tradorax. You can get a 200% match bonus on your first deposit and five risk-free trades. You also get trial access to the VIP signals. Judging by the fact that there is a page for promotions, I would not be surprised if Tradorax offers other promotions throughout the year.

What Can You Trade on Tradorax?

(assets)

Final Thoughts on Tradorax

While I have tried to describe some of the features and extras which make Tradorax superior to so many competing brokers, much of it is in the general design of the site, the information provided, and the TechFinancials platform. The overall quality is just so much higher in every respect. You can really see the time and attention that Tradorax has put into making their site one of the best. The message that sends is simple and clear. This is a company that takes your experience as a trader seriously, which means they also take your business seriously.

In short, I can easily give Tradorax a high recommendation based on my research—especially for USA traders, who otherwise have a very limited selection. Most brokers who still serve USA clients are unregulated, and it shows. This broker may be unregulated, but the company seems to be making up for it by setting their own standards.

Visit Tradorax.com to get started.

Trader Reviews of Tradorax

Have you traded there? What was your experience? Good, bad or inbetween? Please let others know by leaving your ratings and comments below.

  • Grant H

    Tradorax is definitely 100% scam!!!! Jake Taylor, and the rest of them. They got me for better than 35,000 dollars before I figured it out. Don’t let it happen to you.

  • Neri

    You say that Tradorax are superior?? You need to do some homework and tell the truth if you want your site to have any credibility. They have scammed every single investor they have had for more than a year. Teir website has now gone down and can’t be found!

    • Grant H

      It was up today 4/21/17

  • Pablo Garcia

    Tradorax is a scam, I was lured by the possibility of making money online. My account manager was Flavio Santos and he in a very convincing way got me to invest $42,000 USD over several months. My account balance is $55,500 USD with no outstanding bonuses and I cannot get them to honor any withdrawal requests. Those who lost money must report them to the authorities and hire an attorney to sue them like I did.

  • Robert Atkinson

    We must start some sort of Class Action Lawsuit against Tradorax. They’ve eliminated me from access onto my Acct that I’ve had since May of 2015. Misappropriated my funds ($250.00) in 6 week trade with crude oil but actually lost my money in a totally different type trade. They are LYING, MAJOR CRIMINAL CON-ARTIST That need to be put in jail. From what I understand now is that they are no longer allowed to trade with any American Acct. ( I think started in Dec.2016) which is probably one of the reasons I cannot access my Acct or connect with that company in any way shape or form, I’ve tried their Ph. # & online-chat on they’re website. I lost $1,250.00 with them. Must get any & all authority’s involved to close down & prosecute these Worldwide Criminals.

  • Ademir Santos

    I was induced, by Douglas de Sa, from Brazil to make deposits, for Flavio Santos tradorax reaching $ 15,000.25, when I asked for the withdrawal was not authorized, contacted Peter Brown tradorax, asking me to continue, I do not accept and Asked for withdrawal, then blocked my account and login, I send messages, to support tradorax, to Flavio Santos, and Peter Brown, but no one answers, a month ago. I have no bonuses in my account.

  • Jason

    Tradorax is suck and definitely a scam.
    I have deposited USD 250 and lost till USD 118.75, so i made withdrawn all the balance on 06/02/17, but it shocked me someone has cancelled my withdrawal as below banking historty show in the system:
    429984 06/02/17 20:57 Withdrawal Credit Card 0.00 118.75 Canceled

    And more shocked me is at the same day losing all the money till left USD 15 as below trade history shown, now USD 15 cannot trade and also cannot withdraw as below minimum, so means i being scammed by Tradrox-suck all the USD250 in 7 days.
    USD/NOK 06/02/17 21:48 25.00 8.26372 8.26529 06/02/17 22:00 Closed 0.00
    USD/CHF 06/02/17 21:38 25.00 0.99514 0.99531 06/02/17 21:45 Closed 0.00
    GBP/USD 06/02/17 21:18 25.00 1.24655 1.24621 06/02/17 21:30 Closed 0.00
    EUR/USD 06/02/17 21:08 25.00 1.07205 1.07171 06/02/17 21:20 Closed 0.00
    USD/MXN 06/02/17 21:06 25.00 20.354 20.376 06/02/17 21:15 Closed 43.75
    EUR/GBP 06/02/17 21:00 25.00 0.85977 0.85963 06/02/17 21:10 Closed 2.50

  • Will Succedd

    REAL SCAM WARNING! YOU MUST NOT GO IN TO TRADORAX!!! This is the most manipulative and self destructing you can do. In the beginning we had an incredible profit by a "professional trader with many years of experience". When money starts to rise it affects the brain in a very seductive way. I came to this website thru "Millionaires Blueprint" and I actually thought it would give me slack in my economy. Now my family is affected of both mental and physical sickness. We made up a savings plan and planned withdrawals and everything sounded really good at start. We will manage anyway but trust and faith is deeply affected. Then they press you to invest more money and do put you "againts the wall" in the discussion. When it is time for that withdrawal it keeps getting cancelled and the communication just disappears. Tradorax is NOT legit company!!!

  • Johan van Staden

    Hi i won’t recommend tradorax to any body. They are very quick to take your money.If you want to withdraw money they send u a number. The bank cannot trace it. They refuse to help to track your money. When your money is in the account, they just put it on robot trading without your permission, and you loose most of your money. It don’t help to mail there support team, they just ignore u. I think they are a undercover scam trading company. Beware don’t trade with Tradorax

  • Leon

    I have traded on the platform. I was directed to ttadorex by the Saffa way. My first mistake. I traded with 500usd and it was wiped out within 2 days. The question is why? No online support; the minimum trade amount 25usd is too rigid. You cant really apply money management with this type of limit. The only thing that kept me in the game was the forex platform. And ultimately the so called signals provided by the signals provider are useless. I lost most of my account by using these signals. Further the platforms do not have trading tools like indicators which u can apply when trading. Currently my account balance is on 17usd. I will rather trade with IQ Options. There u get value for everyour dollar in ur account. Thumps down for Tradorax. It was a nightmare.

  • Elaine

    Tradorax is most definitely a scam. I have requested a withdrawal but they have not made the payment and they have changed my password so that I cannot get into my account. Do not allow them to steal your money!

  • Elaine

    Tradorax is most definitely a scam. I have been trying to withdraw funds but the do not allow me to. They have changed my password so that I cannot get into my account and they phone me non-stop trying to get me to deposit more money. Please don’t trade with them!

  • Theo

    Reading the comments realised am an idiot and i gave a deposit of 250£ today and they said they will have a financial advisor calling me Monday morning and i also need to send some ID proof and documents to verify the account. Will they returm my deposit if i dont procced with the agreement as i havent sent any forms to them yet?

  • Smaller then a dwarf

    Tradorax are criminals-do not go there!They are cruel people, torturing you by lies,cancelling withdrawal requests,not reliablity.Those guys I hope will catch the police soon and put them into prison.They told you can withdraw next day if you want.After deposit say to trade on month minimum before.You have to get a call for withdraw confirmation but do not keep any call beack time.They are not trustworthy.Doing hurt to peoples heart.

  • A NASH

    DO NOT INVEST YOUR MONEY WITH TRADORAX!! IF YOU DO IT WOULD BE THE SAME AS BURNING IT! They will place losing trades using all your funds without your authority, permission or knowledge & once you have deposited money you’ll find it just about impossible to withdraw any of it. STAY AWAY!!

  • Neri

    The positive comments on this site are written by Tradorax because in all of my internet searching (and I have done extensive research), you won’t find a single positive comment unless written by Tradorax or someone that Tradorax has bribed!

  • Neri

    TRADORAX IS A SCAM. If you don’t want to lose all your money, stay away from them. They are criminals and they are very cunning. They know how far they can push you to invest your savings by tempting you with deals that sound wonderful but all they are, is more lies. They don’t use their own names and if they owe you money, they will ignore you by not taking your calls, ignoring your emails and Skype requests.
    DO NOT, UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES, USE THEM!

  • Rick

    I was looking to see if they use a financial company when the credit card was charged, but is charged to Tradorax. Other Binary Options uses a different company when you make a deposit that is easier to track, or to try to get some of your funds, or all your funds back.
    Flavio Santos, Jake Taylor, and Sam Stevens. Here are some of the account managers I dealt with

    • Mamello

      I have tried numerously to do a charge back with my bank and they told me that the method used to transact makes it difficult for them because it is a point of sale just like when you buy your normal groceries from woolies or pick n pay. There were no account numbers to trace to which account number did my money went to…i wish and pray that one day these criminals are caught and all get punished for scamming innocent people….TRADORAX IS A SCAM…Please do not do any dealing with them…Run. they keep changing account managers and making a fool of you!

  • Rick

    I will stay away from Tradorax they will steal your funds. I invested first 2K, the account went to 4K, then invested another 4K, and the account kept increasing until the account got above 20K. They kept changing account managers. They will get some long trades going, once they expired, account will sit idle. Submit a withdrawal of my funds available to me, bot the bonus, and it was declined. Try contacting them they will not answer the phones, or emails.

  • Ryan Pearson

    It’s a really reasonable platform, not the most diverse and professional out there, i must admit, but i was able to gain nice profits and WITHDRAW them. i had many issues doing that with other companies, so i am thankful for not having to fight over my own money with this broker

    • Truth reveal

      You are someone from tradorax. Stop lying.

    • keeee

      You are lying you piece of shit liar

    • keeee

      every review here says the same thing. They scam they dont do withdrawals and they place trades without permission to drain accts. Then you want to come on here after 100 negative reviews and say you love them and made a withdrawal and got it. Your scum and a piece of shit. Do you really think people will fall for your bullshit lie. Lets see we have 200 very very bad reviews and then we have your lousy one positive review gee I wonder who everyone will side with. The 200 people who got scammed or your lying ass piece of shit. Rot in hell you lying bastard

  • Coleen Edwards

    at first i really believed that i was not able to manage a trading account, i had people around me saying this was not the field for women and i truly feared getting into this world. My husband was very supportive though, he promised me we’ll do this together and that worst case scenario – we could lose 200$. luckily i did listen to him, and for 2 months now that i’ve been seeing initial and promising profits coming in from our Tradorax account (:

    • Mamello

      have you started withdrawing your profit? if so then you are one of them because it’s imposible. i have been with Tradorax for the past 6 months and I got nothing from them except having my withdrawals cancelled all the time and long term trades being placed without my permission. I believe I have a say to how and what must be done with my hard earned cash… They are Satanists and demons

    • keeee

      every review here says the same thing. They scam they dont do withdrawals and they place trades without permission to drain accts. Then you want to come on here after 100 negative reviews and say you love them and made a withdrawal and got it. Your scum and a piece of shit. Do you really think people will fall for your bullshit lie. Lets see we have 200 very very bad reviews and then we have your lousy one positive review gee I wonder who everyone will side with. The 200 people who got scammed or your lying ass piece of shit. Rot in hell you lying bastard

  • Coleen Edwards

    at first i really believed that i was not able to manage a trading account, i had people around me saying this is not

  • Adam Travis

    Hi there, i joined the binary world about a year ago with no experience at all (well, maybe just a little, simple economic understanding) at the market. My experience started to be gained once i joined Tradorax, and that’s where i learned everything i know. I wanted to explore the platform of my own and i came to a realization there are simple but accurate strategies that just work with this platform, and maximize ur profit! If anyone’s interested to know more, let me know.

    • Simon Santucci

      hi adam i have just invested £5,250 do you think this is a scam as not hearing great reviews ,and is it possible to get your money out when needed

      • John Gump

        If you funded your account with a CC, then you can contact your CC bank and tell them you are not receiving the services and you want to dispute the charges. You have 60 calendar days to do that. Do it now.
        TRADORAX stole $31188.50 from m. Don’t let it happen to you. Go to the Forex Peace Army site and see Court cases. I am JG 2835 Vs TRADORAX.

    • Invester

      Adam are you still trading with Tradorax and any more feedback?

  • Tiffany Sterling

    Overall, I’ve been having a good experience with Tradorax. I’m a student on my 2nd year and obviously short of money, and since I realized I’m not going anywhere exciting financially I figured out I had to take the chance. I got into binary options really hard and then heard of Tradorax. Their representative was very kind and accepting and made me confident to go for my first investment. I got a lot of help from them, especially for the fact I was a student and that it was my first time trading. Profits did not procrastinate to come.

  • Joe Lucas

    I joined Tradorax starting off with the minimum amount of 250$. Unlike other companies, I was not forced or talked to in order to put in some more. My financial advisor really calmed me down and advised me to start off small, cautiously. I haven’t invested more until I saw my profits are coming in. Honestly i thought i’d make more out of it during the first weeks or so, but no complaints.

  • Brett Sheppard

    Nice service and good availability from their side. I did enjoy the fact I had sort of a personal trainer who knows a lot about this field. It kept me confident knowing that sometimes you may lose a little bit, but that’s only just to rise up again. Overall I’ve seen some nice profits out of Tradorax. Props

  • Pete Kemp

    Tradorax is good but I wasn’t able to upgrade myself above certain level of amounts, let’s put it that way. That’s why I went ahead and opened another account to run along with my Tradorax account. So if you’re thinking of joining Tradorax go ahead and do, but make sure to run another one at the same time.

  • Alberto Varchetta

    Unfortunately they’re not available to you 24/7, as for service giving and account managers ready to assist. Nevertheless, their withdrawal process is one of the easiest I’ve experienced… to me that’s adequately essential.

  • Jose Arroyo

    I don’t mind saying I’m not a coward type of person, I like taking risks, and I like when they pay off! I was sick of watching my money just sitting somewhere without any real possibility of growing. I didn’t want to put it in any sort of a bank plan, their returns are lame and I prefer dealing my business my own way. I gave Tradorax a shot for the first time handling with binary – and now I watch my money pile up the way I want it. Take a chance too. Don’t give in to your bank.

  • Frank Klein

    Honestly I never imagined I could make it in the market. Economy and myself, we’ve never been good friends, that’s what I thought at the beginning. When their financial advisor called me on the phone I was being very negative towards the idea. What I liked about it is that he promised to help me and accompany me step by step through this whole process, until I feel confident enough. And so I took it slow, making every trade along with him. Great professionalism and human relations from their side.

  • andro

    these comments are scam comments do not trust it, i have documentted voice recordings and docomentted all my acocunt with screen shoots, and skype chats . they are scam and they will trade your money with out letting you know and you will lose your money. dont fall into there trap!!!

    • Jaki

      Join the discussion

      • Jaki

        I agree with all the reviews. THEY ARE A SCAM COMPANY!!! I got fooled into it while browsing online. I was looking for binary options to invest some money for a little return. They showed such sky high profits and then their brokers call you and sweet talk you and are very well- trained scammers. I started investing (throwing my money to them) about a year ago. When they want you to invest they would call you at least twice daily but once you ask to withdraw the tone changes and they change the broker . The broker you have been dealing just disappears out of the picture. When asked, they tell you that he had an accident or else he "no longer works with the company". I have had a change of at least 5 brokers(if not more) Here are the names of all of those that I can remember in the order that they "appeared " on the scene. Adrien Ferrera
        Henry Johnson , Eugene Jones, Steve Anderson and lastly, PETER BROWN.
        They all disappeared from the scene when asked for withdrawal of my money. Finally, this Peter Brown shed a new light on the whole matter ….he said I could withdraw my money as I wished . However, I would have to wait until end of February. So I did, and anxiously observed the trades that he did for me and saw it making some progress. I told him if he complied and if he kept his word unlike the previous brokers I would give him a review that would really have people investing into the company or else it was going to be just the opposite!! When the end of February finally arrived and I asked about my account , Mr. Brown also briefly disappeared from Skype(our means of communication). However, I did receive a reply from him after three days(this morning ) and asked about my withdrawal he had the guts to tell me: Haven’t you seen your account ? You have lost everything (US$10, 000 was my own investment plus about600 US$ "profit)on those trades. He said it was all President Trump’s fault that I lost on the currency trade……I called him the biggest SCAMMER of all the brokers of that company to which he didn’t take too well……I also told him he was their best student as a SCAMMER , he should score an A!! I believe they think they are trading with children……PLEASE DON’t EVER INVEST IN THIS COMPANY!!! You will only lose all of it just as I did. I invested all my savings and they just took them all away from me. If anyone knows or can advise me how to retrieve it or get justice done please let me know.

  • Joanne Burke

    I must admit the binary world came to me at a very desperate point in my life. I just got divorced, I have two little children to take care of, and unfortunately I only work part time. After having one experience with binary options, which turned out to be very bad and in its end I felt like I was taken advantage of, I came across Tradorax’s account manager who offered me their recovery plan. I’m still recovering to get back on my feet but I’m on my way there thanks to them being adequate and reliable.

  • Gary

    Tradorax are crooks. Traded my deposit money without my permission. Locked me out of my account. Had to go to my credit card fraud department to get my money back. DONT BELIEVE THE POSITIVE REVIEWS ON THIS SITE. FAKE PLANTED REVIEWS,

  • Sam

    I joined about two months ago and the agent was very nice but requested that I deposit more money. Like I an idiot I did, now they hold $1050 of mine. This agent traded for over $3000 but my withdrawal is limited to about $1130 but I cannot withdraw it, they keep on trading and increasing the investment but refuse to release the money I invested. They can keep the profits just return what I invested. I’m not happy with them at all.

  • Gennaro Di Michele

    I started at a really bad condition, I live in Italy and I’m only 19. It was very difficult for me to deposit 250 euro. My broker was very understanding and he let me start with 190 because this is what I had at the time. I work as a waiter and I don’t make much money, the situation in south Italy is not very good. Thanks to my broker Mike I’m in such better condition now, and I will keep investing

  • Sean Everett

    I didn’t become a millionaire out of it but surely I was able to make that extra money I needed every month. Some trades get up to 85% of returns and that’s very high comparing to other platforms I trade on, so it’s relatively easy to make nice profits out of minimum investments.

  • David Petersen

    They offer you a very good one-on-one service, a close training with a professional broker, to those who are not the most fluent as for the binary world I’d highly recommend not giving up on this service. Take any piece of information that’s possible out of the professionals and use it for your own good.

  • Sandy

    Has anyone started a class action suit against Tradorax yet, If anyone knows of one, I want to sign up

    • andro

      Hi there sandy how can i reach you ??

    • John Gump

      Go To "TRADORAX is a scam" on Facebook. Sign up there.

  • andro

    total scam . i have a fully verifiyed account and they do not let me take my 240usd back! total scam i will post this in every forum until i get my money back.. do not trust them with your money…

    • Smaller then a dwarf

      Did you get the money?Same with me.Really bad people there.Telling lies are crimnals

  • Donna Whitaker

    I’ve been trading for a year with another company which its name I’m not gonna mention, but really, I felt like I was blind to the whole situation. I’ve never earned a real profit out of dealing with them, if anything, I was just being talked to to put even more money and just kept losing. Once I got sober I realized I had to change. I’m now with Traodrax and I actually see results. I finally gain and watch some profits pile up. You gotta let go and catch opportunity in the binary world

  • Justin Fowler

    I’ve been enjoying their services for over a year now. They’re a great service giving company, and overall they provide you with fairly nice tools to control the trading. It’s highly recommended to join them while they’re having promotions, like I did. It really pays off, for example I joined them while they were giving away bundles of free risk trades, and that helped me gain an initial profit

  • Neil McCray

    At first I was very intimidated by the fact they’re unregulated. Obviously I’m an American citizen and I have done my research regarding binary options. I was well aware of the risks and yet, I knew I could nail it in this trading method. I wanted to take a shot of a lifetime and deal with the consequences as they come. I went ahead and deposited 300$ to start off with, and I was thrilled to find out they’re fair and descent, and welcome American traders.

  • Blake Hewitt

    If you’re new to trading and binary options mainly, I’d suggest you start off with Tradorax. Their platform is simple and user-friendly, they have a very nice educational center as an extra, and plus their financial advisors accompany you step by step with each and every trade.

  • Nick Hensley

    At the very beginning they were kind enough to endow bonuses upon my first deposit that stood for 250$. Well first it did smell fishy to me, why in the world would anybody would want to just spend some cash around, for free, no charge? I’ve had their experts explaining me the economic logic behind it, but it did seem a little bit shady. After 6 months of trading with Tradorax I can tell I perfectly understand all that I’ve been told. Not only have I acquired the right trading tools, I have acquired knowledge. Super

  • Ted Serrano

    Their platform is good and built for you to maximize your profits which is mainly great. Despite that, their withdrawal process tends to procrastinate a bit, but never more than 15 days… of what I have experienced. So that’s the only downside I would think of regarding Tradorax.

  • Andy Colton

    Frankly, to me, as a brit who’s holding more than one American card, I care the most about companies who allow me to use them, avoiding any sort of problems. That’s a rare thing to get, mostly in Europe and whenever I travel to the states. So I heard about Tradorax from a mate, and got advised they let Americans in and American card holders, so if you’re dealing with them same situation I’d definitely recommend them.

  • Walter

    Tradorax lied to me on garanteed trade and lost all my money! Dont use them.

    • Jose

      I feel really bad for you man, but that was your fault… You should have done your research and known that you should never take bonuses (even though you didn’t I suppose) and/or get on guaranteed trades. Most brokers do this (I don’t know why). You just have to do some research before taking any deal from any broker.

  • kristof

    They scam people non stop, when you make profit , they close your account, and you are unable to login, they don’t answer on live chat, they hang up the moment they find out it is you, it is impossible to withdraw anyfunds !

    • Sam

      Did you verify your account, took any bonuses, accepted any deals, or called/emailed your account manager that you would like to withdraw money?

  • Daniel Morris

    What I enjoyed the most about them is their lovely service from their financial advisor’s side. It wasn’t my first time trading but I couldn’t define myself as an expert yet. And still, it was the first time I decided to go for multiple platform trading, and was promised by my financial advisor to get all the help needed for me to nail it. His service and attention were lovely! Nevertheless, comparing to other platforms I’ve worked with, they don’t provide you with the highest returns.

  • Mark Jenkins

    Ok so as a beginner it was really important for me to gain trust in the company I invest with, and so while talking to some representatives from various companies I truly realized some of them can’t even get your questions answered correctly! When talking to Tradorax I was able to realize I’m talking to professionals who can really get me through this.

  • Andrea Miles

    I was finally able to find someone who’s working with US traders.. felt like mission impossible really. tbh I was too afraid to invest my money with an unregulated company, but my friend told me about them describing them as highly recommended. Luckily I did give them a shot, since I was proven my money wasn’t at risk.

    • Alex

      Where you able to withdraw any money?

  • Amanda Scott

    It is a nice platform, but I’d recommend combining it with few others. The only downside I would think of regarding Tradorax is that I’m afraid their platform is not as diverse. But overall withdrawal is quick and and nowadays that’s definitely appreciated

  • Joshua Hunt

    I took a chance on Tradorax as an American that’s been longing to work with binary options for a long time… and despite them not being regulated, I had zero problems withdrawing my money right on time.

  • Tracy Roseberg

    I am an American and I think that it is amazing that there is finally a brand that accept Americans, not a lot of platforms do, and those who do, usually makes your life hard when you want to withdrawal your funds.

  • Jack Wheen

    "You can get a 200% match bonus on your first deposit and five risk-free trades. "

    That is unheard of for most trading platforms! Kudos Tradorax

  • Corry Williams

    Hello Everyone!
    Reading your review made me realize I have been trading with the wrong company for a year so I opened another account with Tradorax and I traded with both companies for 6 months when I realized Tradorax have much better terms and withdrawal process, so thanks for the tip man!

  • Paul

    Tradorax is big SCAM SCAM. Even if you take no bonus, no risk free trade you will find next to impossible to withdraw your money. So think 10 times before you invest Tradorax. They can change your password also without your permission and can take trade on your behalf without your permission. If you want to close your account for any reason it will be next to impossible. So consider once you invest with Tradorax, it is lost money..It is extremely frustrating broker.

    Paul

  • Justen

    Hi Guys.

    was a pleasure reading this review, I am a Tradorax trader for years and I am very happy with them.

    Cheers!

  • Les Jones

    I worked with them and got good and fast response to my needs. That was until they tried to make an unauthorized charge of $2,000 on my credit card. Thankfully I have security measures set up. When confronted with it, I got nothing but excuses. Too bad. I closed my account right away.

  • Oliver Frosch

    I don’t get their whole need for verification, very troublesome if you ask me, but the money is steady and I am getting my money in.

  • johnathan joosten

    Just got my first withdraw from them. It did take more days than my personal preference, but it was within their time limit and the money was delivered directly back to my credit card.

  • Eric

    Tradorax sucks. Slow as molasses customer service responses, unless they want to sell you a $5,000 “trading event,” and a lot of anxiety over the withdrawal process. Stay very far away.

  • Peter

    Complete scam please take my advice stay away

    I have been shut out off my account and can not withdraw

    Mark stern, Flávio santos are thieves

  • Nate Zelmanoff

    To be honest, it’s one of the only brokers that welcome US traders.
    Tradorax provided me with an option that other brokerage services could not, I’m sold.

    • Max

      Make any withdrawals yet Nate. Good luck with that.

  • Edmond Duek

    Prior to trading with Tradorax, I was experiencing failure in trading binary online. Not one to give up I came across Tradorax and their wonderful account managers, resulting in making a minimum profit of over $10,000 in 7 days due to the assistance and consistent communication with my broker. Now I can sit back in the comfort of my home and trade when it suits me with no worries.

  • Abraham Ackerman

    I think Tradorax are a very good brand for American traders. Usually platforms that does accept Americans are not regulated and therefor can not be trusted. Tradorax are the first brand I came across with who have a very fast withdrawaling process.

  • rich

    I joined Tradorax a few days ago and without any trade at all I am locked out of my acct. I joined with the neo2 auto software program and so far is not looking to good. I seriously doubt that I see that 350.00 again there should be someplace that goes after this kind of theft.

  • Manner

    I signed up with the Safe Income Software, and my broker is Tradorax and deposited initial deposit $350 on April 8. I lost most of the deposit, only $19 left so I left there thinking is my bad luck. Then on May 7 I received emails asking me to sign documents using electronic signature. First of all I don’t know how to use it and secondly I am skeptical about this kind of signature. I told them no and since I lost money, I asked them to close my account. I haven’t heard from them. On May 18, I found out that Tradorax took US$5000 from my credit card. I am shock and panic as I could not afford to pay this. Not to mention I never give authorization for them to withdraw money from my credit card. This is fraud. I contacted them, no reply. Two days later I got hold of someone from their Compliance dept who said he will pass onto their Finance Dept to close the account. Then I got calls and emails from their Head of VIP, Mr. John Swift saying if there is anything that may have an alternative solution. I am really pissed off. I just want to close my account and get my money back. First I do NOT authorize them to withdraw money, secondly if this company has such kind of practice even if it is a good one (I doubted) I will not trust them. My concern now is how to get my money back. Any help?

    • Max

      Manner please tell us that you called the credit card company and informed them of the theft!? They will surely reverse the transaction and open a file against Tradorax. That is madness!

  • Nicolaas Oosthuizen

    Battle to get money back.

  • Samual Clark

    This is my Tradorax review

    • I’ve been trading for two years already. First, I traded only forex, but recently, I decided to start trading binary options as well. I personally chose tradorax (with whom I’ve been trading with for six months already) and I’m very happy with the overall performance and stability of the platform. One of the things I like about tradorax is that they keep it real. What I mean is, they are realistic about the market situation not just the profits but the risks as well.

  • Samual Clark

    This is my Tradorax review
    My experience with Tradorax so far has been really good. I talk regularly on the phone with my account manager who is helping me with some strategies. I started as a newbie but with their help I managed to get to the level where I am able to make a few thousand per month.

  • Pip

    Hi! my name is Pip! Like Mark Robson, I to have suffered bad treatment from Tradorax. I set up my account and started trading. At first I admit I didn’t do very well and lost about half of my deposit. I get this phone call from my Tradorax account manager trying to sell me a $5000 Option account telling me he can guarantee me a profit of sum $2500 by the end of the week and every week after that. To sit back and watch the money roll into my account. I have to say red flags went up everywhere. I politely told him I didn’t have $5000 on hand to which he got very angry saying I didn’t trust him that he could make this kind of money for me and started ranting and raving saying I was calling him a liar! After running around this bush for about 40 minutes he finally understood I was not going for it. A week past and I actually started to make some money for a change. However it was short lived and when I tried to get to my trading platform to do some trading, I found I was locked out of trading. So I tried logging on again and still no good. I searched everywhere and all I could find was ” Have you lost your password?” So I gave that a try and bingo! I got into my trading platform which I thought was good till I looked at my account balance. What the heck! The day before I had managed to make up my losses and some but now all that was left was a mere $52.60. when I checked my trading history every successful trade I had made the day before was a loss. Now I know I did not make those trades so the very next day I called Tradorax about it and you know what they told me . We have it on record you made these trades there is nothing we can do about it, would you like to deposit more money into your account or we can offer you a bonus! To which I said go stick it where the sun don’t shine! My advice for what it’s worth! steer well clear of Tradorax They are only interested in one thing! how much they can separate from your bank account. Without doubt a scam broker!

  • Mark Robson

    Hi all.

    Here’s my experience with Tradorax, and one of their Account Managers, David Miller (if thats his real name)

    I was looking at Binaries about 4 months ago and came across Tradorax. It seemed ok. Some websites had even reviewed them favourably, with only a couple of complaints. And one of those seemed like someone who didn’t really know what they were doing.

    I’ve done a fair bit of trading of various instruments in the past and thought I’ll proceed cautiously…

    So I opened an account and put a few hundred dollars in.

    I then get a phone call from David Miller. “Hi Buddy!” (yes i’m his buddy already, lucky me).

    I get the spiel how he can make me 10% per week (yes you heard it right) easily, by depositing $5000 and having a silver managed account. I asked how it works. He said we trade for you for one day a week, and that’s it! “I guarantee you buddy, we are going to make a lot of money!”
    Wow. How fantastic. Imagine a person so altruistic he would give up the chance to make himself 10% and retire within 12 months and be worth billions in a few years just to help little old me?
    David was making this money by short term binaries (30sec, 1/5/10 minute etc). and only trading $25 per trade.

    So I thought i’d play along. Asked all the right questions:

    “I can withdraw all my money whenever I like David?”
    “Yes buddy, it’s your money and you can do whatever you like with it”

    “I’m not tied in with any bonuses, etc?”
    “No buddy”

    And away we went.

    First week. Bang! $500. Yippie! David was excited. He even transferred the $500 into my bank account and said, “See buddy, how easy is it.
    Now why don’t you deposit $25k and we’ll make some real money”
    “err, not yet David, how about i see some consistency. Lets trade for 6 weeks and then we’ll talk”
    “Sure buddy, it’s your money”

    So a few weeks went by and one more trade and another $500. Only this time no transfer and excuses why there wasn’t. But at least my balance was on the up.
    More phone calls, more pressure. I pointed out we had agreed thay 6 weeks of trading and then we’ll talk. Then things started to turn.
    Statements like:
    “Oh we don’t want to transfer out of your account. We need to build equity”
    “You need to understand we are trading at risk and we don’t want that. We need to build your account”
    Sorry David, risky? I thought you said this was easy and no risk?
    More calls, and even a call from his main broker trying to talk me into longer term strategies. I declined at this stage. I then spoke to David who basically said it’s to risky to proceed unless i deposit more money. I said hold fire for a little while and we’ll talk.

    So this went back and forth for a few weeks.My balance was now at around $6500 and i thought ok enough, it’s clearly dodgy and i dont even know if they are actually trading for me, perhaps just throwing money into my account to lure more investment.
    David would never give me info on the actual trades they made on my behalf, and dodged requests to do so.
    So i thought i’ll withdraw $6000.

    I go to my Account details page and sure enough the words ‘available funds to withdraw’ was my full account balance. So i made the withdraw request.

    Waiting. a week. Nothing. Still a pending withdrawl on my account. I contact them via email and they state your account manager will be in touch, to which i said whats that got to do with withdrawing? They didnt answer.

    So a couple of days later David calls me. And things really went downhill. To cut a longer story short, he said it needs voice verification. I said “Well here it is”.
    He then said hold on a few minutes. And then came back saying all my money was tied up in a posistion for another month and i could withdraw after that.
    Needless to say after a very heated exchange (and more attempts to pump money out of me) he said he can give back my initial deposit.
    And then it got downright nasty.
    “So it’s not my money David? How come my account said Available for withdraw if its in a position. You are basically making this up as you go along. I said hold fire and you’ve committed the money”. Etc etc.
    Anyway after calling him a snake oil salesmen etc i thought well better to get out with something than him making up some more lies and saying that my balance was 0.

    Fast forward a month. Nothing happened for a week. I rang them. I get transfereed to another broker trying to convince me to keep trading. FFS i said, give me my money. Ok he said.
    Another 10 days. Nothing.
    I try to contact my buddy David. Nothing
    I get on their website, i chat and get assured i will get my finds. I then get an email stating the funds will be transferred.
    Hopefully this occurs.

    Bottom line. These guys are sleazy scammers in sheeps clothing.
    Deposit your money and lose trades. You lose. Fair enough
    Deposit money and win, then try and withdraw, you lose.
    There is a whole lot more to the lies that were told, and a whole lot more false promises.

    Stay away.

    • Robert

      Robert

      • Robert

        are they offer Demo account so i can practice to trade