VIPBinary.com Binary Broker Review

VIPBinary is a binary options broker that is gaining positive feedback for its Option Builder feature that allows traders to customize their trades for their individual styles. They are also gaining in popularity because of their 60 second trades as well as their One Touch trades.

  • Official Website: www.vipbinary.com
  • Headquarters: British Virgin Islands
  • Phone: 855-497-7277
  • USA Traders Accepted


Looking for a top binary broker? Consider 24Option.com

Is VIP Binary A Scam?

While we do not believe VIPbinary.com is an out and out scam broker, we have seen enough negative reviews and comments from traders we respect in the various forums and chat rooms to make us not feel comfortable depositing there. VIP Binary may be a totally legit binary broker and the traders were just having bad luck there, but the short answer is that we would not feel comfortable depositing our own money there. We are continuing to scan for VIP Binary news and info to keep our review up to date with important links as we find them. Let’s take a look closer at what VIP Binary has to offer.

Deposit Information

  • Minimum Deposit: 250 USD/EUR
  • Deposit Methods: Credit Card, Debit Cards, Wire Transfer, and CashU
  • Credit Cards Accepted: Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Diners, Visa Electron, Maestro, Maestro UK, and Solo
  • Minimum of $500USD for Wire Transfer

Types of Options Information

  • Types of Options: High/Low, One Touch, Options Builder
  • Expiry Times Available: 60 Seconds
  • High/Low Payout Percentage: 65-75%
  • One Touch Payout Percentage: up to 500%

Assets Available to Trade

Commodities

  • Wheat
  • Coffee
  • Sugar
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Platinum
  • Oil (Light Sweet Crude)

Currencies

  • NZD/USD
  • USD/CHF
  • USD/ZAR
  • USD/SGD
  • AUD/USD
  • USD/EGP
  • USD/RUB
  • USD/BRZ
  • USD/TRY
  • UR/GBP
  • EUR/JPY
  • USD/CAD
  • USD/JPY
  • GBP/USD
  • EUR/USD

Stocks

  • Citigroup
  • Microsoft
  • Apple
  • Nike
  • Gazprom
  • BP
  • Google
  • Lukoil
  • Sberbank
  • Coca Cola
  • HSBC Holdings
  • Rolls Royce
  • Bae Systems
  • Reuters
  • Tata Motors
  • Turkcell
  • Toshiba Co
  • Teva PHarma
  • BNP Paribas
  • Tesco
  • SAB Miller
  • S.Bank India
  • Petrobras
  • IBM
  • Goldman Sachs
  • France Telecom
  • Fiat
  • British American T
  • BIDU
  • Barclays
  • Amazon
  • Nissan Motor
  • Hitachi

Indices

  • ASX
  • IBEX
  • NIFTY
  • NIKKEI 225
  • TEL AVIV 25
  • TOPIX
  • KL FUTURE
  • STRAITS TIMES
  • NASDAQ FUTURE
  • S&P FUTURE
  • SSE180
  • HANG SENG
  • BOMBAY SE
  • KUWAIT
  • DUBAI
  • QATAR
  • EGX 30
  • TADWUL
  • MSM 30
  • RTS
  • MICEX 10
  • ISE 30
  • FTSE 100
  • CAC
  • DAX
  • NASDAQ
  • S&P 500
  • DOW

Leave a Reply

30 Comments on "VIPBinary Review"

avatar

Sort by:   newest | oldest
Marilyn
Guest
Marilyn
1 month 17 days ago

Me cambiaron las palabras para q parezca q no me sé expresar malditos!!!!!!estafadores!!!!!!

 
Marilyn
Guest
Marilyn
1 month 17 days ago

No utilicen esa plataforma Vip Binary son unos estafadores a mí me robaron 15mil dólares en el 2012 y todavía no me han querido devolver mi dinero. Yo tengo las pruebas de su estafa son unos Ladrones !!!!!

 
Marilyn
Guest
Marilyn
1 month 17 days ago

Por favor estas personas me estafaron me robaron 15mil dólares no hagan negocio con ellos. Yo invertí mi dinero y cuando quería retirar mi supuestas ganancias ellos Vipbinary se negaron a devolverme mi dinero. Las oficinas supuestamente están en NY y realmente están en Chipre fuera de la jurisdicción de EU. No caigan en su trampa!!!!

 
Andrew
Guest
Andrew
2 months 10 days ago

Are u a broker on ur own or with binary

 
Frank
Guest
Frank
8 months 2 days ago

Vipoptions is 100% scammer, all are thieves, charlatans and I took action through my goverment against them. All the emails, iphones and phone calls are tracked despite of using several vpns security by them and even we can find their home addresses. Millons so far they rubbed from people by fake site and the banks security, visa and master card still donot alarm their customers. It is online fraud and stay far from them. Send all the posts and information that you have.

 
donald
Guest
donald
5 months 26 days ago

i got ripped off by a richard green who illegally debited my m/card acc for usd $5,250 that went to vip,s bank in cyprus that was suppossed to be a refund for usd$250 i had invested in another company.where he
somehow he hacked into my details and now i,m in debt to westpac bank aus. for the full amount usd$5,250

 
gerry
Guest
gerry
7 months 6 days ago

i was suckered in and lost 500.00 u.s. my email ,when i try to getin touch with them is no longer in their records

 
BRIAN
Guest
BRIAN
8 months 11 days ago
STAY AWAY1111111 what a rip off. we have been trying since the middle of december to get our money out. after they traded for two days the tried to get us to invest more money , but when we said that we couldn’t at the time they quit trading and ever since they seldom replay to email and they always have some stupid excuse like our money is in the trading room and we can’t get it out till the thursday, but yet we can’t even access our account to see what they are doing because they changed our password.… Read more »
Joana M. Sintes
Guest
Joana M. Sintes
8 months 3 days ago

hello, the same has happen to me with another company of binary options called VipOptions Limited, do you know them?? I can’t get my money now. The problem is I live in Spain and I have made a complaint to the spanish police and it takes long time to resolve it. Who knows more about VipOptions Limited?
Thank you.

 
colin olatona
Guest
colin olatona
9 months 28 days ago

I JUST FELL TO SCAMMERS ON VIPOPTIONS. PLEASE BEWARE

 
colin olatona
Guest
colin olatona
9 months 28 days ago

i just fell to some scammers at VIPOPTIONS. I LOST $3000 TO A SCAMMER THERE CALLED ROSE CAMPBELL

 
Xandra Lewis
Guest
Xandra Lewis
1 year 9 months ago

Despite reports of some binary options brokers being operated by scammers, there are actually a lot who are doing honest and fair business. If you have fallen prey to scam or if you are having problems with your current broker or trading platform, you can try Option Orbit or Zenith Options. These two might just be the ideal brokers that suit your trading style and needs.

 
Lydia Wipf
Guest
Lydia Wipf
3 years 7 months ago

Don’t go with VIPbinary. I invested $3000 and only got back $1500. They promise you that you ae going to back huge investments and withdrawing the money is a bi nightmare as your order gets canceled and you have to be on their case constantly.

 
Rod
Guest
2 years 3 months ago

When I called their phone number for my funds in my account, the person claimed vipbinary is closed and it was a scam.

 
Peter Mills
Guest
Peter Mills
3 years 10 months ago

I honestly don’t know, whats is your problem but please try to be more specific with your issues, since i been working with VIP Binary for over 5 month now and never had withdrawals problems, i honestly think you trying to withdraw bonus money or something like that since VIP Binary is one of the best Brokers out there.

 
Louise
Guest
Louise
3 years 10 months ago

PLEASE do not invest with them. VIPBinary is a scam, when you want to withdraw from your account you will never be approved. I tried to withdraw my money since September 19th and they cancelled every time I request the withdraw again. Kiss your money good bye. I got a junior investor and gave me bad advices and I lost all my money and now I cannot withdraw what’s left.

 
Elizabeth Kline
Guest
Elizabeth Kline
3 years 10 months ago

VIP Binary is actually one of the best Binary option websites out there, they have great customer support. I haven’t had problems with my 3 withdrawals so far, so i definitely recommend them.

 
CHARLES
Guest
CHARLES
1 year 5 months ago

You are simply lying. VIP Binary is a total scam an whoever says they are legit is probably in the scam with them. Once you deposit money with them, your money is gone. If you trade, you will lose all your money through bad advice from their brokers. If you stop trading, they will still take your money through bogus monthly fees they did not mention before.

 
Antares Leon
Guest
Antares Leon
3 years 10 months ago
Success with binary options trading depends on getting the right and updated price feeds. Many platforms depict live feeds on their platform, however, some show feeds that are not updated. When you place trades, taking the non-updated feeds, you are jeopardizing your chances of succeeding and also putting your money at stake. Therefore, choose platforms that provide live price feeds and do not depend on other modes for getting these feeds. When trading with 777 binary there are chances that you would always succeed since here the price feeds are updated regularly, causing no quotes problems. The price charts and… Read more »
Peter Mills
Guest
Peter Mills
3 years 11 months ago

VIP Binary is not a Scam, they have lots of terms and conditions you should read carefully, now you may call me lucky, but i was able to make a Good profit with them to be more exact $1,500, i did my withdrawal even though it took a while (15 business days), which they told me up front via email, i was able to cash in my money.

 
Gerald
Guest
Gerald
3 years 11 months ago

I actually did get a withdrawal accomplished this week. However it took 2 months and way too much “hammering” on them. I don’t know if they are just understaffed or just hope that people will go away without a fight. Either way I would avoid them at all costs!

 
Jacqui
Guest
Jacqui
3 years 11 months ago

PLEASE do not invest with them. You might as well put your money in an ashtray and watch it burn. At least then you will have the embers to remember it by. VIPBinary is a scam, when you want to withdraw from your account you will never be approved. Kiss your money good bye if you give it to them

 
charles odom
Guest
charles odom
3 years 11 months ago

I made two deposits of $300.00, Lost almost all of it, than made a gain of $1236.35, made a withdrawl request of $800.00 was DENIED, Made a request for $600.00, they say it was approved on 5/12/2012 it is now 10/2/2012.
Same as Mrs. Roberts, they lead you on than stop responding to LIVE CHAT or phone call’s, my card company is trying to contact them, Goes to a recording saying everyone is on a call. If you hear the name ( FRANK ) you just lost your money !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 
Lorraine Roberts
Guest
Lorraine Roberts
4 years 46 minutes ago

Yes, Big Scam

 
Lorraine Roberts
Guest
Lorraine Roberts
4 years 2 hours ago
VIPBinary is a scam. I deposited $2000 in what they called a secured trade and with the help of one of their brokers made a gain on the $2000 I deposited. Made 71 per cent. Now I try to withdraw my funds, they will not release them. They keep promising that they will send the funds up to last Friday, but I have not heard from them. Have been waiting to receive funds well over 25 days now. As soon as I refused to deposit any more funds, they stopped taking my calls and won’t respond to my e-mails. I… Read more »
em ti
Guest
em ti
8 months 10 days ago

Hi Lorraine, were you able to recover any money at the end. I’m in this trap right now.

 
Eugene
Guest
Eugene
8 months 17 days ago
Eugene, (my name) approximately 3 weeks ago in December 1015 I Was encouraged to invest 250.00 and a so-called ALLEX LEVINE. of Vipbinary called and said he would rather me deposit another 250.00 and he would make the trades for me andgive me free insurrance for 2 weeks. I gave another 250 and my 500.00 rose to 629.00 in the next week as he promised to trade only a small percentage approximately 10% of my investment with each trade. Then trading suddenly went dormant until the 2 weeks insurrance as almost up. Before the free insurrance on my 500.00 was… Read more »
em ti
Guest
em ti
8 months 10 days ago

Hi Eugene, I deal with a guy named ALEX LEVINE from VIPOPTIONS.COM is this the same guy. you said vipbinary I’ve heard everything you were told only thing my money is still there (shows in account) . I feel like I’m already in the trap.

 
B B
Guest
B B
7 months 27 days ago
I also wish people should first check on our comments since we are live testimony of this great SCAM VIP Options(DANIEL BECKER AND OTHERS IS A GREAT MEN TO SCAM). In December 2015 I was adviced to invest 250, now, the balance went to 965 and I made a withdrawal request while the balance was there but after 7hrs I got an email it was cancelled due to requested amount when I check again my account had only 114USD – and also denied for withdrawal. Don’t risk your money guys with this guys they are in a bad mission to… Read more »
wpDiscuz